Ratings based on 2,119 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

hotel in a hidden harbor area with views (except i

Posted May 28, 2017
Gorgeous Libby but for business - lack of sitting n waiting area in the grand hall lobby. Beautifully décorés - few blocks to subway station - convenient. Great fitness room and swimming pool. Fitness short of stretch machine that will be a great addition..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chill out HK Stay.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: The Club
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shops
We decided to have a 3 day stop over in Hong Kong on the way back from Europe. A perfect hotel, great views of the Harbour, literally a stone throw to the main HK shops, Times Square, Sofo, Jayne Street to name a few. We chose the club level rooms and boy did they look after us. 5 stars every where.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice hotel with a great view of Hong Kong Hotel personnel very helpful friendly Close to the MTR station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious Luxury on Hong Kong Island

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Free Upgrade, Large Spacious Room Size, Good Facilities (Gym an Pool)
Cons: Smoother check-in process.
Location: Close to Fortress Hill, which is more relaxed than nearby Causeway Bay, but fast by train or bus to HK Central
Personable and Helpful staff, although slightly slow on the check-in. We were upgraded to a suite, and the views across to Kowloon was amazing. Room size was incredible, and great facilities such as the pool and gym. Overall, with the free shuttle bus service, and close to the train station and other attractions, makes this a great place to stay in HK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Outdated hotel with dissapointing customer service

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros 1. nice view. 2. close to subway and trams. 3. quiet room Cons 1. boring waiting at lobby. the line was short, but the lady at the lobby took for about 15 min to process our checkin. no explanation about the waiting at all. 2. we tried to contact the hotel through expedia messaging for an early checkin about week prior our arrival but no response from the hotel. 3. outdated interior. smelly hallway carpet. dusty curtain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Horrible experience

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Facility
Cons: New staffs and teach them about service
Location: The location is also bad, there is nothing around.
The hotel is horrible. While the facility is new, it is largely empty. The staffs are bad, with little experience.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast food quality in the restaurant of 3rd floor is not in-line with the charges. Besides the smoke salmon is the only I like, the rest must be improved. Scramble egg shud be the most easy thing to do but we tried one bite and left the rest on the plate. There are 2 types of sausage but both of them are tasteless. I am so disappointed to the Dim sum too. During the 10 days trip, we'd never considered to try any food in the hotel. Actually we are 100% satisfy to the quality service and comfort except that restaurant on the 3rd floor. Pls accept my apology of saying this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bkk

Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Gym old hard to get taxi Writing reviews here is a bit annoying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
very good experience to stay in this hotel, very clean and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Had a pleasant and comfortable stay. Easy access from the airport or from the train station and staffs were very kind.