Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hot springs arkansas

Dog poop in the room

Posted Sep 4, 2016
There was a used dirty washcloth in the bathroom. There was no bag for the ice bucket. Worst of all there was dried up poop on the floor. They did comp us and switched us to a different room, but still very unsatisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest evaluation. We apologize for not meeting your expectations regarding room cleanliness. We have procedures in place so these problems do not occur. Regrettably we missed a step, and we are sorry we let you down. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again the next time your travels bring you to our beautiful area. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The rooms seem larger and not as closed in as some places comparable in price to LQ. I stay here 2-3 nights a week while I am working in Hot Springs. Quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Shreveport, La.

Hot Springs

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great getaway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great hotel if you are staying in the Hot Springs area!
4 out of 5
by SueEllen from Baltimore, MD

Just a few things ...

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived late and so most restaurants were closed. I mentioned to the front desk clerk that I was going to go find something to eat and then come back and take a bath, but my bathtub was dirty. He appeared quite concerned and said it would be clean by the time I returned and it was. I was also expecting a package delivery the following morning and called to inform the front desk. It was to be delivered by noon and I waited all morning for it. I finally had to come down to the lobby to check out at noon and there was my package sitting on the front desk. So, it had arrived and no one bothered to tell me. Granted the woman to whom I initially spoke was on a lunch break, I would have hoped that anyone receiving a package for a guest would immediately inform them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Visit to Hot Springs

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Orbitz
We have never been to Hot Springs but took a short vacation there. Stayed at the LaQuinta. Nice convenient location to restaurants, stores, etc. Breakfast was very good and room, bed were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, acceptable. nothing special

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Staff. Decor was good.
Cons: Needs a deep cleaning.
Room was mostly ok. There was dust on every surface. I wish they'd do a deep clean in the bathroom, mold in the grout. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling Texans

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Liked everything but the coffee
5 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It hour anniversary and it my bd on Thursday16 but I think I lifted my driver license in drawer by bed when u come through the door by bed and I can't get in touch with nobody
5 out of 5
by Ted from NWA

Reunion

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Met up with ex wife. Had a great time.