Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by lori from San Antonio, TX

Enjoyed my stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was recently renovated. Pictures on website, don't do the room justice. I was very impressed how big my room was. The bathroom was clean and huge. I didn't have cable the first night, but the manager was willing to move me to a new room. I decided to stay in the room, and the manager told me his maintenance guy would fix it first thing in the morning. He did. Breakfast was good size. Waffles, eggs, sausage, bacon,pastries, cereal. Good variety. Hotel is not in the best neighborhood, but it was very quiet, and hotel was not full. I would recommend this hotel and would stay again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facility

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Loved the breakfast. Not too crazy about the jetted tub. Staff was courteous, accomodating, and friendly. Room was clean. Did not have a crib for my toddler, but had a nice pull-out bed we used on the floor. Great deal for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was great .hotel was very clean and the staff was great.
4 out of 5
by Leslie from Los Angeles

Newly remodeled- great deal for the price!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised of a recent remodel. The rooms were way nicer than the pictures online! A pleasant surprise. We were here for Final 4 so it was a little out of the city but great bang for the buck!
4 out of 5
by James

Nice Hotel, Hiidden due to construction

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Accomodations were clean, room was big, Jaccuzi tub is the size of a regular tub/shower and the staff is very friendly. The hotel is hedden due to how far off the NW Freeway service road it sits on, a couple of big trees and highway construction which has taken down their entrance sign. Good place to stay the night if you just need a place to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The cable tv was horrible. No ESPN TNT ant TBS as well as other channels listed but not provided.
5 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christopher from Illinois

Iffy neighborhood but a great hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived at 1 am, I had called ahead to let them know I was going to be late checking in. Had a helpful security guard in the parking lot telling me to park my BMW rental next to him, said he would keep an eye on it all night (that was unexpected). Was very warmly greeted at the front desk, they were expecting me. Hotel was very clean and mostly updated. The only downside is the neighborhood and how hard it is to get to because of the construction (not their fault).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sulphur, La

Nice hotel for "clean" sleep and clean bathrooms.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Front desk staff seems nice but inexperienced. The second shift clerk didn't know for sure what hot items were on the breakfast. When asked where something was she replied, I don't know, I'm not from here. I reserved the same room type for a second night after the first night and when I asked the gentleman at the front desk to assign my reservation the same room I was already in he replied with, he didn't know if he could but to come down and he'll see what he could do. I've been in Hospitality management for 10 years and this training would have embarassed me. They were very nice though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Good deal:-)

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: good
Cons: it was good
Location: good locations
the rooms was so clean and they had great breakfast:-)