Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Awesome. .. great location close to shopping and restaurants. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Humble! It's great to hear that you felt that our location was awesome. We hope to see you again the next time you're in town! Sincerely, Angie S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nice clean room and exceptional customer service. Monica at the front desk was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear RCRMom, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Humble! I am happy to hear that you were able to experience our clean guest rooms and great customer service. We agree, Monica is wonderful! We hope you'll return and stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Angie S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with a super friendly staff

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Camekia Evans went above and beyond to ensure I knew exactly how to get to my destinations. Excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast area is clean, but small. The breakfast is good. The bed is the super nice and comfortable.
Cons: Need to have a hot tub.
Location: it is near Deerbrook Mall, and there are a lot of restaurants within 2 miles drive.
The hotel gave me a handicap room and I was not happy about it. Because I had a 3 hours drive on the road and it was around 7 pm when we arrived. During the drive, I was looking forward to have a warm bath in my room because I had some muscle pain in my back and hip. But a handicap room didn't' have a bath tub; it was a standing shower. The checked in person didn't want to change my room to one that has a bath tub because I booked it through orbitz(3rd party).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel closed to Ritchie Bros auction

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for a bussines trip
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel Closed since May 2016

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: No Hotel
Cons: Re-open this hotel
Location: I had to locate somewhere else to stay at MIDNIGHT and left at 9:00 AM for a shuttle back to the airport.
I found out the hotel was closed in May 2016 due to flooding. I called for a shuttle & heard the recorded message at MIDNIGHT!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused due to our hotel being closed. I can understand how frustrating that must have been to call for a shuttle only to hear a recording stating hotel is closed. Our systems were damaged during our flooding in May. We were working with Marriott to contact all of our future reservations, and I sincerely apologize that you were not contacted and helped with reservations elsewhere in Humble. I hope that you will allow us a chance to make up for this when our hotel is open again so we can provide the exceptional service you deserve. Sincerely, Angie S. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Rudolf from Elizabethton TN

our stay after twenty hours driving

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Came for a family event and everything needed is nearby. Staff is very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rudolf, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next one! Angie S. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Russell from Astoria, NY

Great beds!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
While a distance from downtown, it was perfect for our early morning flight home. The beds were amazingly comfortable, so much so we hope that we can buy a similar mattress for our home. The pillows complimented the bed. The pool was small, but worked to help relax us after a long day. The breakfast satisfied our hunger.
5 out of 5
by ruby from Elgin, Tx

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! Would definitely book again! The location was perfect and the pricing was affordable! Our family loved the hot breakfast, indoor pool and comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
by Brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels