Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Perfect location! exceeded our expectations and we look forward to coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Convenient

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel is very nice and very convenient to many restaurants and shopping. You can literally walk to everything, which I loved. The rooms were very neat and clean. I would rather the beds be queen instead of double, and I wish they were softer. The bathrooms were really cool - however I like having the option of taking a bath or a shower and the rooms we had only had showers. It was overall a wonderful experience because we were close to so many things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Porte tx

My Mothers day

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!! nice, clean, food was great.
Cons: It could be cooler in the room at night.
Location: Shopping,eating, and playarea
We had a great time, everything was perfect!!!! There is a play area for the kids. The lights at night is beautiful. Just amazing place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clute

Very uncomfortable beds.

Posted May 7, 2017
Crowded area and the pool looked better in pictures. The beds are very uncomfortable. I stay at many hotels and this was no Magnolia. I guess I experienced it and the only pleasant thing that stood out was the very helpful valet guys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Very nice , great location, great staff , Raphael

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Raphael was very helpful at the valet and the staff at breakfast was very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kay

We will be back!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Celebrated 10 year anniversary....manager even gave us free drinks! Awesome views of freeways from 9th floor. Comfortable rooms with nice clean bathrooms. We will be back!!!!
5 out of 5
by Leana

Wedding weekend bliss

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for a wedding and really loved the hotel. The large and modern room was beautiful, the breakfast (included with our room) was delicious, and we enjoyed being able to park our rental car for free and walk to restaurants, shopping, bars and even a lovely beauty salon. The only issue we had was that we kept hitting our knees on the corner of the bed and left with a lot of bruises - so definitely be careful walking around your room. Otherwise this is a lovely place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway?!?!?

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Parking can be a bit confusing since there is an obvious threat of being towed away in the middle of the night. My room had a decent view of the city which made for a hint of romance as nightfall hit. Shopping, dinning & movie theater in close proximity is a plus.