Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Free Airport transportation and parking.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice clean hotel, convenient for travel. Hotel shuttle provides airport transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Great stay. Really nice rooms. Couldn't have been more comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Centrally located to the activities/venues I was there to visit.
Cons: Housekeeping is horrible. The room attendent left cleaning supplies in the bathroom, did not clean the room one day at all and hotel did not have towels when asked. Since, the room was not cleaned no clean towels were left for use the following day. Then when called the hotel states they don't have any. How does a hotel run out of towels?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wifi

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean.
Cons: Lack of free wifi and size.
Location: The location wasn't very good. There isn't much to do near by. There's a mall close but it's kind of run down.
My biggest concern was the hotels lack of free wifi in the rooms. The fact that they want guests to pay for wifi is ridiculous. The room and bathroom was also somewhat small for my liking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Maria G, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel. I am certainly disappointed that your stay was not all that it could have been. I would like to apologize on behalf of the hotel team. Your feedback is our best tool to succeed.
4 out of 5
by trenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marsheda from Dallas tx

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT AND THE PRICE WAS WONDERFUL... MY NEXT TRIP TO HOUSTON I WILL BE RETURNING BACK TO THIS HOTEL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Less 10 minutes from the airport. They have shuttle bus with hospitality staff. However they didn't provide slippers in room.
4 out of 5
by Steve from Southlake, TX

Satisfied

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great, accommodating staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

location was ok

Posted Aug 8, 2016
we paid for a non smoking room. As soon as I walked in we were over whelmed by the smell of smoke. It was awl full. I had that smoke smell in my noise the rest of my stay. It was on my cloths. It was like there someone in there while we were there and they were smoking right then. Horrible!!! parties kept us up all night!!! we had Olympics to get to in the morning