Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Never will i stay here again in life.saw a roach in hall and room is terrible experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience.

Posted May 15, 2017
I had to get a new key activated 8 times. The manager Adamn was very rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Mar 24, 2017
My stay wasn't bad. I thought a hotel meant housekeeping etc but...no. I see stayed 7 nights and no towel or sheet changes. My garbage was changed once. Also, no pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but good value.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent value for the money. This offsets the fact there was next to nothing in the apartment, no coat hangers for example. The front desk should be open for longer hours. Strange that the checkout time is 11.00 am but the desk does not open until the same time. My entrance card expired after a week so I became locked out. If this had been late at night. I could have been in trouble. As it was I had to wait 10 to 15 minutes for the manager to open the door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bed could have been better. mostly quiet.
5 out of 5
by Cristopher

ZzzZzzzzz

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed during super bowl week end. Many restaurants near the area. Quiet cozy and safe.. + Highway 290 entrance ramp as soon as you exit.
5 out of 5
by ashley

excellent

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely a no frills place but management and staff are friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Good price Adam super

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Orbitz
I was a little scared at first, but Adam at the front desk checked me in and was super nice and made me feel comfortable. The guests were friendly and my room was good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Everything plus pricing
Cons: The gym, they need to get the treadmill back
Location: location is perfect for me close to were I work, and there is plenty of eating place and major stores.
The hotel is near to were I work so it makes it very convenient and its been very nice staying there no issues, clean, comfortable and the staff is excellent.