Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We chose this hotel because it was literally across the street from nasa and I had 16 people and two vans most stayed the night at nasa but I had to drive back and fouth and need something close. So for that case yes use it. I literally just slept there I wasn't there but a few hours to sleep also. But the price is still over rated I wouldn't have normally paid more then $45 for that room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everybody had a positive attitude.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
I had a great experience in that hotel, it was my first time traveling alone. I skated after midnight for 3 days, and all i can say is that the place is very peacefull and I felt secure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Good hotel close to attractions

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Overall the hotel it's good it's just outdated no lock on the restroom door, complimentary breakfast could be better. If anyone book in this microtel ask for a side end or top last top floor room first and second floor rooms are always noise and you won't have a good rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: great location
Cons: the air conditioner was very noisy
Location: located to alot of interesting things to do, we spent a day at the Johnson Sace center, across the street!
we had a nice stay, came to Houston area to meet our new Great Grandson, and they were only 5 miles away. Hotel staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Clean hotel by space center

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly, and my room was clean. I stayed here because of a test I had to take nearby. Hotel is nothing fancy, but for a good nights sleep in a clean place, it was a good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updates

Posted Jun 11, 2016
I realize its a microtel but I felt like I was in a box. Room definitely could use some brightening. In a room so small wall and furniture color should not be brown.
3 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by cheryl from sugar land

very very poor

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
chose to pay when I got to the hotel but instead my credit card was run before I got there and I received a message that my reservation was cancelled by the hotel because my payment did not go through. I called back and informed them that I chose to pay at the hotel and ask why was credit run on the card in the first place and was told that they run call payments in the morning even if the guest request to pay at hotel just in case the payment is declined they can resell the room. I then informed then that the only reason the card was declined was because the bank reissued the card and if they had spoken to me or even text me of a problem I would have taken care of it so I ended up paying right then over the phone. I also that if they are giving pay at hotel on the website and not honoring it that it was false advertisement. The room was also old and outdated which is why they probably charge you up front. I will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel correct sans pluw, petit dejeuner basic qui nous convrnait.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bug infested / rude management

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
There are bugs in the room throughout the hotel that management was very rude as well as housekeeping there was not a continental breakfast there was no meet with the breakfast and there were bugs in the area where the food was