Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
9% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sergio Daniel from Monterrey, Mexico

Best choice...!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
i really like Northgate Inn..!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Only 1 towel 1 bath cloth 2 bath towels 1/2 roll tp, no spare, microwave had melted cheese in it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by mgr, Hotel Management
thank you for your comment we will correct that sorry it did happen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Posted May 21, 2015
I waited at the front desk for 30 minutes before anyone was there to check me in. The carpet was sticky and the sheets were stained. I would only recommend this motel if it's the only vacancy in Houston
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by mgr, Hotel Management
thank you for your feedback. we will improve.
1 out of 5
by david from Burleson tx

dirty rooms!!! stinky! !

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
The bed had a big wet dirty spot the lamps where broken!! The room wa suppose to be non smoking,and smelled real bad like it waso one of the smoking rooms!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by mgr, Hotel Management
I did not get any feedback while your stay. but thank you for your concern.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not happy

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
not happy, too noisy, towels dirty,cups had lip sticks stain on them
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by mgr, Hotel Management
Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff is very rude!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. The hotel staff is very rude and doesn't need to be working in the hotel industry period.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Elsinore, CA

Worst hotel Expedia ever directed me to

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Place smelled awful. Floor and tables were dirty upon walking in. Got worse as I went in bathroom...pubic hairs in shower and blood on the foot towel. Didn't even shower in the morning and checked out very shortly after waking up as I couldn't wait to get out of this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most horrible place

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Most horrible place I have ever been.... For real, like a horror movie, end up leaving and paying 10dls more at Baymont Staff was rude and super stinky...