Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
10% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Only 1 towel 1 bath cloth 2 bath towels 1/2 roll tp, no spare, microwave had melted cheese in it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by mgr, Hotel Management
thank you for your comment we will correct that sorry it did happen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Posted May 21, 2015
I waited at the front desk for 30 minutes before anyone was there to check me in. The carpet was sticky and the sheets were stained. I would only recommend this motel if it's the only vacancy in Houston
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by mgr, Hotel Management
thank you for your feedback. we will improve.
1 out of 5
by david from Burleson tx

dirty rooms!!! stinky! !

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
The bed had a big wet dirty spot the lamps where broken!! The room wa suppose to be non smoking,and smelled real bad like it waso one of the smoking rooms!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by mgr, Hotel Management
I did not get any feedback while your stay. but thank you for your concern.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not happy

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
not happy, too noisy, towels dirty,cups had lip sticks stain on them
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by mgr, Hotel Management
Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff is very rude!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. The hotel staff is very rude and doesn't need to be working in the hotel industry period.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most horrible place

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Most horrible place I have ever been.... For real, like a horror movie, end up leaving and paying 10dls more at Baymont Staff was rude and super stinky...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wanted a refund

Posted May 26, 2014
They had roaches on the bed and dried out blood spots on the sheets. The carpet was rip and they had a hole in the bathroom wall do not sleep at this hotel. They knew they had insects in the rooms and told me they not supposed to let me know about it. Once I pay for the room I can't get my money back.
1 out of 5
by alex from florida

The worst in town!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: Terrible!
This hotel was supposed to be only 7 miles away from the airport and it ended to be 24 miles away needless needless to say it was $50 later each way adding ahundred dollars total in taxi charges.Evrything in the room was old and musty!The area where it is located its getto! Sorry expedia but you all know better than that please remove it from your list!