Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Great front desk staff and very clean room.
Cons: Later room cleaning service.
Location: Very close to IAH airport.
Had a great experience at this hotel. Front desk staff were friendly and efficient at both check-in and check-out. Room was very clean but only small complaint was being on the main floor, that the room cleaning started too early (I believe one time it was before 9am).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey Shore area

Nice hotel, convenient to Bush Int'l Airport.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The facilities and location, location, location!!
Cons: This is a clean, convenient, budget minded hotel. Anything else would start to make it more costly.
Location: We didn't venture out after checking in.
This hotel was clean, neat and friendly. It was very convenient to the airport, which is what we needed. The self-service breakfast was very efficient, and the waffles were delicious. It was great just getting some breakfast without having to drive somewhere, park the car and go inside to eat. It was great!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
If this is a non smoking establishment it smells of smoke everywere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but beware taxi recommendation

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel facilities described complimentary breakfast each morning but when I went down to lobby the door said 6-9am. My flight was early so had to leave hotel at 5am so didn't get a chance to eat. Asked receptionist if I could go grab a piece of fruit or something and was told no. I then asked her to call me a taxi to go to airport. The taxi arrived 40 minutes later, then stopped and picked up 2 other people and dropped them off before me so I got to airport late and barely missed checking my bag and didn't have time to get breakfast either.
5 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maplewood

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Nice location. Feel safe.
Cons: Towels too scratchy.
Location: Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.
Easy to find location. Easy in and out of freeways. Nice large room, clean, comfortable bed. Very pleasant and helpful staff. We would definitely be back if we return to Houston again.
4 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Choose an

Horrible Night

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was not so good, when I came to check in at the hotel the receptionist handling the check in, took her time with what ever she was doing before she even acknowledged that I was there, I had ranged the little door bell to let her no I was there, she nonchalant took her time, until I realized what was going on, the room smelled like cigarette smoke even though I requested none smoking, the air condition in my room was raggedy you can try to turn it on and you cant even tell when its on because its computerized and the screen looks like its not on, but at times It comes on when it wants to. this was a uncomfortable stay for me, the parking lot was very raggedy several huge pot holes as you enter th parking lot that was very in attractive the minute I saw this and how the receptionist greeted me as I ckecked in I new my night was going to be horrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on CheapTickets
A lot of smoking, and needed more cleaning!! Staff was nice. Lots of parking space.
5 out of 5
by Taoufik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels