Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and quiet

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Rooms clean, staff very nice
Cons: all is ok
Location: very good
I take 60 rooms in year,I'm very glad, price is good, Check in is fast ,rooms are clean, comfortable and staff is very nice.Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor Ontario Canada

Close to Turnpike, affordable.

Posted May 13, 2016
Location: We shopped at the flea market in Shipshewana IN.
Free breakfast was adequate. We purchased fruit to add to our cereal. Staff were friendly. We complained about 2 lamps that were not working properly. Unfortunately it was not attended to during our 2 day stay.
5 out of 5
by Angela from Newyork

Very clean

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is very helpful and nice.The room was very clean.The bed and pillows were super comfortable and had good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Shehbaz from Delaware

Kuddos Super8, Howe

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELLENT service. I completely loved this stay. Person at the front desk and manager were so humble and nice. I totally disagree with the other review regarding poor service in terms of breakfast because it WAS very good and fresh. They were making sure to fill items if anything has finished. Apart from that., Clean rooms, silent ambience, great experience on a whole. Would definitely go again.
1 out of 5
by Joseph from Halifax, NS

Poor Service

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
There ain't no breakfast worth to mention. So I at least tried to have some taost. After a 10 min search, staff finally produced a bag of cheap bread. (who knows how old?)No peanut butter, butter or jams. NOTHING The next morning, no coffee even. One of the worst hotels to stay at!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel that was clean, and well maintained. The staff was helpful and breakfast was the usual fare but good. The breakfast area was small and we did hear people in the hallway, but otherwise it was a nice night's stay. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Amy from Milwaukee

Not great

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Just passing through on the interstate and we needed to stop and rest. It was quiet but in need of fresh paint and renovation. The first room they assigned us and gave us a key had someone in there. The second one was okay. The bathroom was clean but had flaking paint. Would not stay here
3 out of 5
by Richard from Arizona

Trip to Jersey

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and quiet. The mattress was a little firm for me which caused a restless night. If I stay again would check to see if all rooms have same mattress before booking.
3 out of 5
by Terry from Washington DC

Conveniently located budget property

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was my first time in the area. I'm glad I found this listing, which was less expensive the the handful of other nearby choices. Perfectly adequate property a few miles away from the town in which I had business. I didn't discover until I arrived that it is on a state highway less than a mile away from the Tollway. Don't worry--there wasn't any traffic noise from the Tollway and only moderate traffic noise from the state highway. Just the other side of the Tollway is the MICH state line; so you're close to an abundance of eating and shopping opportunities. Room was great; comfortable bed, arm chair, desk and chair. Flat screen TV was fine. Bathroom was clean; adequate hot water and water pressure in shower. Pretty decent continental breakfast. Overall nothing fancy but as good as/better than many budget lodging options. Great value for price. Watch gullies at foot of both (north and south) driveways; no place for a Dukes of Hazard getaway!
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Vegas

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Notre Dame game weekend, needed a place to stay.