Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far away from beach and entertainment area

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Budget hotel and provide breakfirst but my whole family did not take breakfirst there as its No variety food provided
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Reception Services need to improve about communication.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Not A Bad Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014
The hotel is fine and at the price it's a decent standard, but it is a little too far away from town. I knew this when I booked the hotel having read other reviews and it's not a huge problem, but there are plenty of other hotel options available when you arrive in more convenient locations which is the only reason why I wouldn't recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by Larry from UK

Can't really complain for the cost.

Posted Feb 1, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, free shuttle bus.
Cons: Nothing to do, lack of atmosphere.
Location: Not the best but hotel offers shuttle bus to compensate for this.
It just lacks atmosphere. We were pretty certain we were the only people staying in the hotel as the reception / pool / restaurant were always empty. Felt like a scene out of the film The Shining. The hotel was a little far out from the Center, but they ran a shuttle bus which was handy. The last bus back to the hotel was at 9.30 which was a little inconvenient. The staff were very nice and friendly, English was a little broken, but at the end of the day the hotel is in Thailand not England. Can't complain for the price it cost us. I just woundn't have stayed there any longer than the 3 days that we booked. Nice staff, standard room, just lacks a little atmosphere, if your just looking for a cheap place to rest your head you can't complain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London, UK

holiday with 3 kids

Posted Aug 11, 2012
Pros: Water slides for kids
Cons: Shuttle bus
Location: 10 mins from town
we chose this hotel just because it had a slide in the pool. we have got three kids aged 5, 3 and 1. We stayed in the deluxe room which was ok, it was new and modern but wasn't spotlessly clean. There was an outdoor balcony area with the room, but this could not be used as there were no chairs and regardless it would have been dangerous for the kids and it was a home to pigeons, so it was covered in bird poo. The shuttle bus was good leaving the hotel, but bad coming back. Standing in the midday sun for half an hour with 3 hot and sweaty children is NOT fun. You can get a tuk tuk back to the hotel for 150 baht. After we complained the pick up service improved. Each time we wanted to return using the shuttle bus we called them 10 mins before. The pool with slides was great for the kids, the pool was clean, but you had to ask the staff to turn the water for the slides on. Staff at reception were nice, helpful and friendly. The wireless internet worked and was free but you had to get an access code from reception, this only seemed to last for two hours, so you had to return to reception each time to get a new one. Eventually we persuaded the reception to give us about 20 codes at a time. Its a shame its a bit out of town, but its only 5/10 mins to town and beach. If I didn't have kids I would not stay here, I would stay close to town within walking distance of the night market and beach and restaurants. If you have kids they will LOVE the pool with slides.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff but otherwise disappointing

Posted Jul 25, 2012
The stay was made pleasent by the staff and their services. In the room ( one double bed and one single bed) we needed more bedside tables and more coat-hangers (only 3!). The balcony would have much better with some chairs or a bench. We stayed for 5 days and the bird droppings on the window and on the balcony were never cleaned. The room also was lacking a safe but they offer one in the reception. The complimentry shuttle bus to and from town was superb, the drivers were allways polite and helpful. The pool with its slide was great but it could have needed a little cleaning and some plants. The staff was great, allways there to help with anything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Worst Hotel ever!!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Horrible location, to far from the beacgh
Rude personal, no wifi, gym is 2 machines only. Breakfast closes at 09:30 while should be ''open'' til 10:30h;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

สระว่ายน้ำคือดีงาม

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: สระว่ายน้ำ
Cons: ป้ายบอกทางเข้าโรงแรม
ตั้งใจจองที่นั่เพราะสระน้ำมีสไลเดอร์ให้เล่น ในราคาที่พักแบบเบาๆ ในวันที่เข้าไปพักเกิดอุบัติเหตุรถล้มก่อนเข้าพัก เจ็บตัวอยู่บ้าง แต่อดไม่ได้ที่จะต้องไปเล่นน้ำที่สระ แต่เสียดายที่ตอนเช้าวันกลับลงเล่นน้ำไม่ไหว ที่พักอาจจะอยู่ลึกไปหนอย หากไม่เคยไปก็จะใช้เวลาหาสักนิด แต่ก็ไม่ไกลทะเล และสถานที่เที่ยวสักเท่าไหร่
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

平價,有車位,基本設施齊

Posted Jan 7, 2016
平價酒店,基本設施齊全,價錢包車位,早餐,wifi,泳池等,附近有71,消夜擋,車去夜市約10分鐘,如識路步行約20分鐘,房間面積合理,冷氣夠涼,要自備牙具。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

สะดวก ใกล้ใจกลางเมือง

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: สะดวกสบาย เดินทางง่าย
Cons: อาหารเช้า
สะดวกสบาย สระว่ายน้ำเป็นน้ำเกลือ พนักงานดี อาหารเช้าไม่ค่อยดีเท่าไหร่นัก