Ratings based on 928 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was old and dirty!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: the staff was friendly.
Cons: CLEANLINESS!! It was gross!
This hotel was old and dirty. The room had a musty smell, there was mold in the shower, carpets were filthy, and the sheets had stains on them!! They only gave us one wash cloth and hand towel, the a/c did not cool well and it was very noisy! we wore our flip flops in the shower and slept on top of the covers. SO glad we only had to stay one night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moira, New York

Terrible, rooms dirty, and grounds littered.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaning and maintaining the rooms.
Location: Location was good because we were close to family we were visiting.
First room, 334, was so dirty we could not stay there. We were given another room, 166, which was cleaner but not very. From the first day the toilet did not fill up. Every time you flushed you had to turn the water off and on again. The phone in the room did not work and our sheets were never changed in the week we were there. The bathroom floor was never swept during our stay nor the carpet vacuumed in this week. I saw the girl using a broom to clean the carpet of another room, no vacuum. Had to run the hot water 15 minutes before showering to get the water hot and the tub did not drain. First room had cigarette burns all over the tub and these were non-smoking rooms, it also smelled of smoke. Never would I stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville Alabama

Metro Huntsville

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room had such a bad odor until I left within hours of checking in. Both me and my child are sick with allergies today. There was hair on the bathroom floor and the carpet was badly stained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huntsville Days Inn

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: nice looking on the outside.
Cons: rooms need to be remodeled or upgraded.
Location: close to everything.
The first room was horrible. A non smoking room with the smell of heavy cigarette use, and ash trays in the room. The bath tube and shower had heavy mold. The carpet wore out several years ago. I asked for a different room and was given one in the main building. This room was acceptable. Do not accept a room in the back section.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The roon was infested with roaches

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Hotel staff was nice the room was infested with roaches.i weoul not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gautier, MS

Close to the softball park.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Not a bad hotel for the price but could use some updates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Good hotel near NASA space center

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Pool
For the price it was a great hotel. Yes there could be a lot better at 10 or 20 times more expensive, but it was clean, they were friendly and there is a great pool to spend 2 hours in at the end of the day!
2 out of 5
by Carrie

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
It smelled of cigarettes, the bathroom was dirty and had hair in the tub . The lights didn't even work in the bedroom, I had to use the light from the bathroom. There wasn't even a remote for the tv . Breakfast was warm milk and a bagel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
ok
1 out of 5
by ANETRA

Disappointed

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very unpleasant