Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Once I arrived for my stay and the employee gave me my room key it didn't work and she gave me a new room with no problem!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Hotel is old, but clean. Staff was very nice and helpful. Great value for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds ok

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Bathroom was disgusting. Price was cheap. Get what you pay for...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

No body listens

Posted Nov 16, 2015
50 letters is stupid made no effort to put guest in proper location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from corinth ms

A great place to stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
It's a nice comfortable hotel, it's clean, the staff are friendly, polite and nice, they check on you to see if you need service, the rooms are clean and organized.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ...Arizona

Could be better.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Rate cost and the friendly staff.
Cons: Bathroom was in sad shape with a fan that didn't work and shower nozzle nearly at my belly button (I'm 6'). Update the building, looks rundown.
Location: Great location. Walking distance to nice restaurants and close to gas stations, car dealers, and convenience stores.
Nice and friendly staff, so so accommodations. Bathroom was in sad shape with a fan that didn't work and shower nozzle nearly at my belly button (I'm 6'). Room was missing TV remote, the front desk said they would send one up, 6 hours later I went to the front desk and got one myself. Decent breakfast with waffles, bagels, and cereal. Good for a quick stay in which you sleep the whole time so you can't see the rundown look of the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Britney from Fayetteville

Ok for price

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The cooling system did not work in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was really clean place. There could be some updates with bath tubs other than that it was good experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Probably not again

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty, one of the beds was broken, fire alarm was beeping throughout the night, electricity in the hotel went out. Not the best hotel I've stayed in. The morning staff did give me a $10 refund.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Georgetown

Run away

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel we have ever stayed at. We got in late and we're tired. Walked in and stains all over the carpet I was afraid to walk bare footed. We crashed since it was so late didn't even unpack. Opened the fridge and roaches started coming out. This was around 1 in the morning so my wife was terribly upset but decided to get thru the night and talk to staff in morning. Went to set the alarm clock and picked it up roach parts falling out of the clock. The room was infested. We went to the front and demanded refund went to the La Quinta up the road Madison Square. That one is very nice. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!