Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not as nice as expected.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: The Beach. Hotel grounds.
Cons: Staff, food, entertainment.
Location: Too far from the tourist shops, Senzo Mall at the entrance to the resort far cheaper than buying things in the hotel. Medinet Makadi Watepark 20 mins
The hotel was the last one on a long strip of hotels without anything outside the immediate area unlike the other hotels nearer to Senzo Mall. On arrival only 1 of the 2 rooms booked was ready 3 hours later the second room (which was next door and at no time did we here or see anybody go into or out of that room) was" ready" we booked 2 queen rooms with an extra bed in each none of them had the extra bed and both were twin bedded not queen. We asked the room attendant for the extra beds and were informed there wasn't any. After numerous calls to reception we were brought 1 and was told there wasn't another for the other room. On asking about the room type and we wanted at least 1 double bed which we had booked there was a blank stare. The following day when it was't rectified by & pm more calls made to reception the twin beds were pushed together and 1 large sheets put over them but still 2 single quilts. The third person in our room had to share a bed in the other room as the extra bed still did not come. The room cleaner did his bed to make us comfortable but it wasn't what we booked. The food was of poor standard one choice of main dish and a bbq outside. Same vegatables and rice every day. Shortage of food and cold and tasteless. Waiting just rude and unhelpful. The entertainment in the ampitheater was on one night was verging on pornographic with no warning before to advise what kind of show it was. The only thing we enjoyed was the beach. Not a good exoerience.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

caters well for families, beach or poolside,

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: plenty of choice of buffets/restaurants. Lot of very young babies around, would prefer adults only
Cons: decor a little dated
Location: out on a limb, taxi ride to see Hurghada every time
great room, just that my partner was next to the beach and i was over reception in main building as we had 2 single rooms. So a long walk between us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

stor hotel med mange barnefamillier

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: hyggelig ansatt, ellers ingenting !
Cons: det meste
Location: ligger langt fra alt.
veldig mye folk og veldig massete, særlig i restaurant som lignet mest på et" by the way" kaffeterie.å hente maten fra buffet var som å prøve krysse motorvei, voksen og barn løper i kryss og tvers.maten smakte bra men utvalget var veldig liten.servitorer vår hyggelig men alt for få, så du måtte selv lette etter bestikk osv.mye søppel, sigarett butts osv. rundt basseng område.hotellet ligger langt fra sentrums område.har vært på mye bedre hoteller en dette i hurghada område.
1 out of 5
for Families
by ayman from USA

Doesn't deserve a penny

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible service, the hotel is not clean, full of ants & insects & bad food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst food ever .. Bad service .. Great rooms

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Good beach and pools .. Great room conditions .. Bad beach bar
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Struttura bellissima e pulita cibo non eccezionale

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Confermo le altre recensioni struttura bellissima con verde e piscine eccezionali non manca veramente niente unica pecca il cibo un Italiano si deve addattare ai cuochi egiziani che comunque la pasta non la sanno fare.Niente da dire sul berbecue sempre presente sia a cena che ha pranzo.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great staff

Posted Jun 14, 2015
I stayed at the Hilton for two nights this past weekend. I had a few issues at the beginning, but the assistant manager, Tantawy, was incredible. He immediately helped me out, and made sure everything was fixed. Whenever I had any questions, he was always available to answer them and ensure the rest of my stay went smoothly. The food at the Podium Restaurant was incredible. I would definitely recommend this hotel to another traveler.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Jaroslav from Bratislava

Resort with really long & nice beach.

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Resort with really long & nice beach. We stayed here for 8 nights at May. We really enjoyed this stay. Pro: -really long beach (probably the longest in Hurghada) - some other hotels have only 1/3 -1/4 size of the beach. -we stayed in main building so we had everything close, the room was nice & clean. -really helpful trainer/sparing partner - Hossam at gym. Also other stuff was helpful. -beautiful pools, flowers, grass (whole resort) -very good program at night on Amphitheatre. Cons: - really annoying salesmen - they are offering the same stuff every day (it's same in all resorts in Hurghada, so I excluded it from my overall valuation) - cakes weren't tasty. We never had some muffin or cheesecake, also juices were full of sugar-low quality - when we took a trip to Hurghada downtown by hotel bus they took us to some fake really expensive shop (prices were in US dollars, but this wasn't written on the label) Summary 88% - I recommend this resort - probably the best resort in this price level.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from angers

Eexcellent hotel sauf les repas

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: aimabilité personnel
Cons: la nourriture dégueu virez le chef
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Poollandschaft
Cons: Speisenangebot könnte ein Bisschen abwechslungsreicher sein
nettes hotel, freundliches personal, mittelmäßige küche, 90% russische gäste