Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, ideally located to all tech companies.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Very ideal location and close to lot of tech companies, food is good.
Cons: People come to have a pleasant experience especially to such high end hotel. Hope there are no noises or repairs to be fixed during guests stay.
Location: Lot of things to do, mall, shopping, movies etc.
Barely spent any time in the hotel, except few hours to sleep in the room as I had lot of meetings and things I attended. First day I invited 4 friends and ordered food. After they left I asked them to clean the table etc. They cleaned the table and did not replace the plates, glasses etc and didn't clean couple of places on the floor where the food was dropped. I had to call again to take care of this. Second day afternoon when I came to take a nap, there was lot of work like hitting the floor with a hammer above my bedroom. I had to call the front desk and they stopped it after 10 minutes. Second night the waterfall in the suite started to get so noisy and woke me up. They fixed it next day after I called the front desk. I would still choose this hotel next time but these things aren't expected.
4 out of 5
by Rodney from Smithville, TN

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place and great food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, USA

Good location. Great views!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The club level rooms were Amazing and the staff was so kind and hospitable! The lobby restaurant was superb with so many options to choose from. It was delectable. Shirin was especially kind and attentive. The only complaint about my stay is it was too short!
1 out of 5
by Abhishek

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Shocking.
5 out of 5
by Caleb from Los Angeles

Please stay at this wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome hotel, was upgraded for no reason and had the best time. The food is lovely and the staff were amazing.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Farnborough

5* Westin is good but doesn't quite match peers

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
It's big, modern and comfortable. Would I stay there again? No. It just doesn't quite deliver on the same level as Taj and Trident group hotels for me. Service in the hotel restaurants was poor - either too slow or overbearing but never right. And how can a bar in a "luxury" hotel not sell a single bourbon? One other tip if you are staying at Westin: take some mosquito repellent. While I don't blame the hotel for the mosquitos (unlike some other reviewers) they are a major issue so be warned. Next time I'll stay at a Trident or Taj hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrific

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
awesome property
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for Business and Family travelers.

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Its was very good stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
A very comfortable business stay with many amenities to make the stay comfortable. The spa is particularly good and the gym is very well equipped.