Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

gutes Stadthotel an der Strandpromenade

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Die Lage zur Strandpromenade und zur Innenstadt
Cons: Das Hotel benötigt Parkplätze und sollte besser gegen Schall gedämmt werden.
Location: Das Hotel befindent sich zur Innenstadt und Hafen 12min Gehweg entfernt.Daher sind viele gute Restaurant,Bars usw schnell erreicht
Das Hotel liegt sehr Zentrale zur Stadt.Leider verfügt das Hotel über keine Parkplätze und auf der Straße vor dem Hotel sind die Parkplätze zum einen kostenpflichtig und zum anderen immer besetzt. Das Hotel ist normal ausgestattet aber leider sehr hellhörig.Bei einen Aufenthalt sollte man sich für ein Zimmer mit Meerblick entscheiden.Für einen Kurzaufenthalt ist das Hotel OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

¿DESDE LA CAMA SE VE PARTE DE LA CIUDAD Y EL MAR?

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Su acogedora sencillez
Cons: revisar la puerta del baño
Location: No esta lejos del centro-centro. Caminando se puede ir a lugares emblemáticos de la ciudad
¿Desde la cama se ve un fragmento de la mar y de la ciudad? Me pregunto. Desde el balcón si, seguro. ¿Lo imagine? Estaria bien volver para confirmarlo. Disfrute la habitación, y especialmente la cama
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Tiene vistas fantásticas

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: - Localización - Bicicleta para explorar la isla gratis - Personal atento
Cons: - instalaciones - Limpieza y higienización de las habitaciones
Tiene buena ubicación, las mejores habitaciones son las que tienen vistas a la bahía pero tuvimos que pagar 10 € / noche para cambiar de habitación, porque nos han puesto en una habitación pequeña que olía mal. El horario de cheque out es a las 11 am y para estar hasta las 19 pm tuvimos que pagar 15 euros más para que tengan en cuenta. El personal de la recepción son amables y la limpieza es escasa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pirmasens

Für einen Kurztripp ok. Lage direkt am Strand und

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Strand- und Stadtnähe
Netter Empfang und sehr hilfsbereit bei Fragen. Hotelbadezimmer etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber für einen Kurztripp ok. Frühstück und HP ausreichend. Tolle Strandlage und die Stadt gut zu Fuß erreichbar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wijchen

Hotel dicht bij het strand.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Hotel is net gerenoveerd. Ziet er netjes uit. Personeel zeer vriendelijk. Wij sliepen aan voorkant van het hotel. Was wel wat gehorig. Eten is goed. Niet heel luxe maar voor ieder wat wils. Op goede afstand van Ibiza-stad en aan de boulevard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

nice hotel well placed staff and breakfast good

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: clean - staff on reception helpful - bar staff very good remembered cold milk for tea (an English thing) quiet area but close enough to get about.
Cons: room was inside the centre of hotel on floor 2 under reception next to stairs noisy at times with guests walking on marble floor. also no window
Location: can pick up sea bus to town also day trips to island close by
short stay to attend a wedding - we were able to explore Ibiza town walking or by sea bus - facilities close by local shops restaurants etc. We had breakfast in the hotel which was fine, and used the bar area for food and drinks. All in all very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Helpful staff. Room clean.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Facilities in room poor- no fridge/ tea/coffee. Walls very thin- could hear everything next door. Good location though, clean and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes sauberes Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Mein Zimmer hatte ein Fenster Richtung Treppenhaus, nur wenig frische Luft gelangte ins Zimmer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostel-like hotel with non-functioning AC

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Direct access to a small beach, you could walk along the water to another bigger beach, with bars and restaurants along the way. Generally nice staff.
Cons: See above - non-functioning AC, wifi not working (unless technicians set you up), ants, spiders, TV channels. Be honest with your hotel description...
Location: Location was fairly good, very close to couple of beaches, about 8-10 eur cab ride to old town and Playa d'en Bosa. Bars and restaurants close by.
My husband and I travelled through Spain for two weeks and this was by far the worst (and most expensive) hotel we stayed at. We're pretty modest people and don't need much but this hotel was not just way below expectations, but also way below what they claimed they offered in the hotel description. First off, the AC was as good as broken. While it was blowing out cold air, it just could not cool the room down at all, and there was a hole in the bathroom wall to the outside (had a vent cover), which was their ventilation system. We were there at the beginning of August and this made it very uncomfortable and impossible to sleep. We tried to switch rooms, but there were none available without a balcony (ours didn't have one) so they wouldn't switch us. Second, the wifi wasn't working properly. On our first day, my husband had to spend two hours with the hotel staff trying to get this resolved, including dealing with the technicians they had to call in. On top of that, for it to finally work, you had to log in with your passport number!! I have never ever seen this anywhere else, but I had to provide it, or else we wouldn't be able to plan anything for our stay in Ibiza. For TV, out of the 30 some channels they had listed, only 4 were actually working and they were all in Spanish. Not that we stayed in and watched much TV, but why advertise something when it doesn't really work? Oh wait, that's a rhetorical question. Did I mention ants and spiders in the room? Yeah...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for what it is.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Extremely highly price for what it offer. AC don't work efficiently. Staff were friendly and is close to the town but is overprice.