Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location but...

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Hotel did not provide VIP+ benefits .. I called Expedia and they only managed to provide me with free internet.. I didn't receive the other VIP+ benefits ... Location and hotel facilities are very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Divan Management, Hotel Management
Dear Omar Ibrahim, Thank you for reviewing Divan Istanbul. We would like to sincerely apologize for the difficulties encountered during your stay. Service is our priority and please be assured that your comments will be conveyed accordingly to our colleagues. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to show you the service we are known for and to experience again Divan Istanbul. Sincerely;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Very central

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Excellent hotel , centrally located with 5 star service and rooms . Professional and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amman

excellent hotel near to downtown

Posted Dec 15, 2015
it was very good and comfortable the problem I had faced about internet it was mentioned in my reservation that it is available but they told me it is not free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Wonderful hotel. Good food Good location Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Nice hotel and close to Taksim

Posted Nov 22, 2015
I really like this hotel and I've been to this hotel 3 times. Last time was one day ago after 3 years of my last visit. I really liked it and still the same hotel that I visited before. I would've liked it more if upgraded there rooms. I still love the room but the extra sofa bed was not comfortable at all. All in all I'll give this hotel 4 out of five.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aljumaily

Receptionist need to develop their customer servic

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Great unless the receptionist attitude , very good facilities and food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Enjoyed the stay good service good facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location. But not worth the money

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Attractive, clean, and well located
Cons: service
The hotel is well located, and the quite attractive. However, the service was absent, as opposed to poor. Definitely not worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA USA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Centrally located, wonderful ambiance, great staff, nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nice hotel, great location, staff

Posted Jun 27, 2015
I travel every week for my job hence stay in hotels all the time. This hotel is clean, organized, great location with great staff and superb customer service. Highly recommend this hotel.