Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Had a great time staying over with a group of friends. Excellent location with a great roof top. Open buffet breakfast was so rich and fresh. Staff was more than helpful, overall we had a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Great experience , spa Beautiful room and amazing view on Bosforo bay I will recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Next istiklal st.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great street for strolling to takim Sq or down to Galata bridge in 25 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarajevo

Nice and close to Taqsim

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Clean, tidy and the staff were very kind. The food was great. You can reach Istiklal road in 2 minutes walking. The only problem is trafic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Gr8 location,great service.would totally recommend the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Great hotel and great location right.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: the location, the cleanliness and the staff
Cons: nothing, great hotel
Location: great view of the Bosporus. close to Istiklal Stree
My son's and I stay at the hotel was great, the staff were very friendly, our room was great. the food at breakfast was one of the best. great combination of Turkish and Western style food. i will certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: clean. breakfast. view. tertemiz muhteşem bir bina. kahvaltı çok güzel. konum harika
Cons: gürültü sorunu mutlaka çözülmeli. 5 inci katta olmama rağmen sokak gürültüsü vardı. Ayrıca diğer odaların sesi de çok geliyor.
Location: Sultanahmet, Boğaz, Taksim meydani, Galata.. heryere kolaylıkla ulaşılabilecek bir konumda..wonderful location to go Sultanahmet, Bosphorus,Galata etc
wonderful location n breakfast. amazing view. konumu güzel.müthiş manzaralı kahvaltı salonu ve kahvaltı.tertemiz odalar.harika personel.tek sorun gürültü.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

Great Hotel, really nice!!

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: The rooms, the bath rooms, the decor, the customer service everything.
Cons: it is great right now!
Location: The location was nice, we had to take taxis to go to the museums but was very un expensive and the hotel will call for our taxis.
We went with my family to Istanbul during the sumer and we were very please with the hotel, the rooms were very well decorated, super clean, very well maintain, the bath rooms were very luxurious, the service and the breakfast was very nice! we travel a lot and we are very critical and this was a fantastic hotel and great price! really worthy !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with good staff

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Been there for 2 nights and it was pretty good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely rooms

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Beautifully decorated. Very friendly and professional staff.
Cons: We weren't happy to pay extra for the golden horn view and be given a room with hardly any view at all.
Location: Taksim square, Sultanahmet, Topkapi Palace, Fish Market, Galata Towers
The hotel was lovely, the rooms and lobby very beautiful. Super comfy, clean and beautiful decorated. We booked the room with the golden horn view - Unfortunately, our room had a very limited view, if at all, of the golden horn. It really just showed the building opposite. When we spoke to the receptionist regarding this, he was a bit defensive and didn't do much in terms of upgrade refund. He did however send us complimentary wine. The staff was otherwise very lovely, professional and helpful. Another problem we had was with the toilets - there was a very foul smell in the toilet that wouldn't go away. It was unbearable at times. Everything else was perfectly clean. The spa was very nice too.