Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Roomy villas by the sea

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Spacious, plenty of facilities although some closed for end of season on 15/9, near the sea, friendly staff, quiet in September.
Cons: Car Park is a long way from the villas by the sea, so would be nice park car nearer as good 10 minute walk. Sea access difficult as very rocky
Location: Quite out of the way and requires use of a car to go anywhere of interest. Umag ok but Porec and Rovinj as lot more to do
Nicely laid out villa in large wooded complex which are spaced out as not to look over each other. The rooms were a nice size for 2 people 4 would be a bit cramped. The bathroom and kitchen had everything you need, fresh towels and cleaning services everyday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

casette molto belle

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: camera e piscina con acqua salata
Cons: purtroppo non dipende dalle persone, il mare è quello che è in quel punto
Location: comoda al centro e ad alcuni ristoranti favolosi (fuori dal villaggio)
belle casette, piscine belle ma niente di chè, il mare in quella zona da dimenticare pessimo, la struttua ha tutto è un piccolo villaggio le ragazze in reception sono molto gentili e disponibili nel complesso bene, ma se vi piace la vacanza al mare, cercate altrove
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leonding

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Ruhige saubere Anlage, schöner Strand, nettes Städtchen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Croatian Paradise

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Staff great, weather terrific, villas perfect, restaurants good and easily accessible and everyone speaks english plus lots of things to do...
Cons: No sandy beach so you will need soft shoes so you don't slip on rocks but sea was warm and clear...pebble beach nearby though...
Location: Lots of water sports, Umag town centre 7 minutes away by a small train, day trips to venice possible, all can be arranged on the resort anyway.
Fantastic place to stay...we had a 2 bed and 2 bathroom villa for a teenage family of 4 and this suited us perfectly...small kitchenette which we used for breakfast but enough restaurants on the resort as well as a grocery store for everyday purchases...like is like an upmarket CentrParcs based in Croatia except you are right near the sea with loads of water activities...we hired a boat, went jet skiing and some scuba-diving...there is even a little train that takes you to Umag where there are tons of places to eat...terrific place to stay...villas were cleaned everyday, with a nice veranda to sit and enjoy dinners...there was even a stone baked takeaway pizza place where you could order pizzas and sit on your veranda with wine to enjoy the evening dinners...Ice cream parlour brilliant, weather brilliant and staff brilliant...cant complain at all...highly recommended... sunsets amazing
4 out of 5
by Lars from Karlstad

Bra område men servicen kunde vara bättre.

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stort område med flera olika Melia. Svårt att hitta receptionen som ligger flera hundra meter in i området och långt från parkering. Ingen bra hjälp från receptionen vid områdesentrén. Mycket seg incheckning trots att det fanns flera personer i receptionen som dock inte hjälpte till. Gammaldags hantering som t.ex. att skriva upp kreditkortsnumret trots att man drog kortet. Fina villor i olika storlekar i ett område med pinjeträd alldeles vid havet. Bra standard om än något gammalt och lite slitet. Egen terass. Vill man ha självhushåll så finns det en rätt så välsorterad affär på området. Flera olika restauranger att välja på som har bra standard. Flera pooler att välja på varav en inomhus. Solstolar och olika aktiviteter (stort urval) kostar pengar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delstopp i Kroatien

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stort härligt område med flera poolområden!
3 out of 5
by Rishi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
I really enjoyed my trip to Umag. Friendly staff and nice room. I especially enjoyed eating meals on my balcony. Walking distance from the atp stadium.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything fine, but the fact that the rooms were very cold (odd for 1st days of May) and no possibility to turn on the heating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Echt een ideale plek voor een gezin met jongere kinderen. Veel water faciliteiten, recreatieve mogelijkheden en een grote vriendelijke gastvrijheid. Groots en ruim opgezet.