Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff is very helpful

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: staff is outstanding
Cons: feel like home
Location: close to the subway and old Izmir
small but clean. Any thing you need they help u immidiately
5 out of 5
by Wendong from Canada

Nice compact hotel in Izmir

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with great service. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. We like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was nice if you plan on crashing there at the end of the day. There isn't much to do in the hotel but the staff was eager to show all the hot spots near by
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Bayram Duran, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very nice and pleasant

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: All was very nice and good
Cons: The staff takes care of it ...
Location: The hotel is in an older part of the city and you can have a some nice experience going around and see how it was before...
I stayed in that hotel for a longer time and can say only the best. Everything was very good. The hotel in general very clean, the staff professional, but warm and friendly ready to help at any time. Breakfast excellent. The location is very good - 10-15 min walking to the city center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Bayram Duran ((Hotel Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very Good

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Very Good, helpful staff, as we needed to check in early. Helped with transportation. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Abdelkader from glasgow

baylan hotel in yeneshire izmir

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
I was not very happy about the hotel service they did not have a fridge in the room and when I asked for some ice they said they dont have any and you have to pay for the water if you want any and the tap water is not drinkble too salty the place where the hotel is situated is isolated and very skery at night plus not far away is a prostitution aeria I will
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: everything
great hotel for price ,,staff super kooland fast set u for the day,well done guyz
4 out of 5
by francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

Not in a great location but for that price it's ok

Posted Sep 17, 2011 on Hotels
It's a professionally managed hotel. We booked it because of it's low price and we only wanted to stay 1 night in Izmir. Afterall, no complaint for that price and staff is very helpful. They took us to take the white cab which costs 2 TL per person only to get to Kordon. The hotel is not near to any tourist area and hence getting back may be a challenge. I would recommend it if you have a small budget and want a place that provides comfy bed and shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2011
Good room, breakfast, nıce vıew over the hılls of ızmır!