Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morro Bay, Ca

Will be back

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Beautiful ambiance, amenities and location with amazing views. So comfortable and the suite had everything one could need.
Cons: Our first room overlooking a construction site. Decor was a bit to dark for my taste and if the paint was lighter it would have been perfect.
Location: Jackson is amazing, Butcher shop, bakeries, Clico Restaurant- DO NOT TAKE THE ROAD TO THIS HOTEL THROUGH MOOSE. IT ISN'T A ROAD IT IS A DISASTER
Our first room that we were assigned was dark but nice. We asked for another room when we looked out the window to only see a large building under construction. We asked for another room and paid a very reasonable price for an upgrade to a suite. This is when we realized we couldn't leave the next day so we stayed an additional night. The suite was amazing, comfortable and the perfect place to relax in between a long trip across the country. The timing of our visit made it possible to get the reasonable upgrade and additional night. I am sure it would not have been possible during the high season. Would love to return this time of year in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The original room I booked was extremely small. There was barely enough room to wal around. And there was construction right outside my room. So I upgraded to a suite, from that point forward I was extremely satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Fantastic Property

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Visually, the property suites the resort location. The lobbies are bright and spacious.. Our room was nicely appointed, very modern, a little small.
Cons: There was little not to like about the hotel.mmy biggest concern was lack of lighting in the parking lot.m
Location: The location was perfect for visiting the Grand Tetons and Yellowstone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but sloppy execution

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Newness, beds, clean
Cons: Pay attention to the details -- they matter.
This is a relatively new property with excellent beds and seemingly clean throughout. Morning number one: electrical socket to coffee maker not working and non-Keurig coffee maker was ultra complicated with no instructions or coffee filters. Also, refrigerator and hair dryer quit working on morning one (hotel staff promptly delivered replacement hair dryer so chalk that up to bad luck). Request mid-week for bed linen change was duly entered into the hotel's computer system by front desk clerk, but never carried out. One of the 2 business center computers (the one I happened to select) was not even wired to the printer when I attempted to print airline boarding passes. The lobby bar area has menus everywhere saying it opens at 4pm, but it was only opened haphazardly. In short, this is a relatively expensive and nice hotel with sloppy execution and unacceptable lack of attention to detail.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: the bathtub in the room was a favorite
Location: there needs to be more places to eat with a variety of food
beautiful view of the Teton Mountains no matter what room you have
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Typical resort. Nothing outstanding. Room was supposed to have a view. It had a sliver of a view if you looked sideways out of the left corner of the window. The food was expensive, which is fine, unless it's mediocre, which it was. Was located right beside a hostel. I have nothing against hostels, but it's irritating when you're paying $275.00 per night vs $45.00 and can't get a parking spot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nice beds and bathroom
Very nice, a little expensive for our budget . We were told on our booking there was a mountain view, our view was blocked by a tree.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Location for Teton Village

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: large space of the room, two bathrooms
Cons: They need to ensure appliances work.
Location: There are several restaurants and bars in the village, within 1 to 3 minute walk. The TRAM to top of mountain is a 2 minute walk away.
Large, comfortable rooms with full kitchen. Only downside was coffee maker was plugged up and they could use more parking. The location was really good in the village and well situated for summer travel as well near entrance to Grand Teton NP.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jackson in the Summer

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Great Location
Cons: Larger Hot Tub
Location: All is great.
This is our third time to stat Hotel Terra's Condominiums. We love the location and the facilities.
1 out of 5
by Yurong

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
not worth the price