Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

おしゃれな町にあるシテイホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2016
静かである。清潔感があります。値段の割に必要な設備は整っています。周りにおしゃれな店や飲食店が多く便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Java

Very nice

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, nice location
Cons: na
Location: lots of places to eat--easy to get a taxi
Great place to stay in Kemang--would def stay again. Very clean room (though small) and all the staff are friendly. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

落ち着いたジャカルタ南部のビジネスホテル

Posted May 12, 2016
ジャカルタで広く展開しているホテルチェーンの1つです。日本で言う普通のビジネスホテルだと思えば、イメージ的に間違えることはないでしょう。フロント係はとても親切ですが、あまり英語は上手ではないように思います。
5 out of 5
by SEUNGHUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by CHANG HYUN from 일산

백팩커를 위한 호텔.

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
단기간에 1인이 머물기엔 나쁘지 않습니다. 백팩커를 위한 호텔입니다. 욕실 배수가 나빠 샤워나 세안시 불편했습니다. 에어컨에서 물이 떨어져서 바닥에 수건을 깔아 놓았습니다. 바로 앞 롯데슈퍼는 가격이 조금 비싼편입니다. 주변 아라미스나 팝 호텔은 어떤지 궁금하더군요. 위치는 팝호텔이 더 좋와 보입니다. 가족과 끄망으로 가실때는 그랜드끄망을 추천 합니다. 끄망주변 이동이나 보고르쪽 이동은 수월합니다.
5 out of 5
by Howard from California

Very nice--could be great with a few tweaks

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very nice and I'm glad I chose it. Great location and pleasant and attentive staff. A few changes and this could be an A+ location. Needs a bit of rehab (hallway carpets very stained). TV channels are very limited--no Fox or CNN or Aussie network. My AC unit was very noisy--but it kept me cool. Breakfast buffet was good but not great. Overall, very good value for the money. I'll return.
3 out of 5
by Jurgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nur from Singapore

Cheap and worth it

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Worth the money if you are on a Budget trip. The supermarket opposite and night food market helped me during my stay.
4 out of 5
by andrew from wellington

Nice budget hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Good staff who spoke good english Central Problems were it is noisy sue to neighbours and the breakfast was basic, but as a budget hotel you exoect that
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thailand

Perfect choice

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, quiet, staff
I've stayed here before when in Jakarta and I'll stay here again. Friendly staff, great room. It's not a huge room but for the price very fair. Great location with delicious street food right on the corner and across the street from a grocery store. I like it here a lot!