Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Close to Melrose Arch shopping. Very comfortable and perfect for a family. Refrigerator stocked with various drinks. Television in every room. Large and beautiful bathrooms. Apartment staff super friendly! Michael is great and very helpful! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gabriele from Maputo

Good accomodation if you need space

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Just one negative note for the extra debiting of liquor not used and the swimming pool out of order, but for the rest the staff was very gentle and helpfull. The location close to Melrose arch is great for a short walk in the nice restaurants area. Gabriele
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Across Road from Melrose Arch

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location to Melrose Arch and the staff.
Location: Melrose Arch next door - plenty of places to eat etc. Rosebank 5min by car. Located to motorways and about 35min from the airport.
I have stayed here a few times. Staff are very pleasant and will help if they can. Apartments are well appointed, good beds and clean. Location is circa 100m from Melrose Arch and is in a nice suburb of Jburg. I recommend to anyone that is looking for a place that is larger than a hotel room for similar rates.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from UK

Stunning

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels
I was expecting a room in a private villa... little I knew I had a whole apartment, which was incredible, massive lounge, kitchen/diner, bedroom and bathroom. Brand new and excellent breakfast delivered to your room. The only issue I found with it is that I expected it to be inside the Melrose Arch complex and not on the main road just outside it.... without a driver in the evening, I didn't want to explore on foot. But apart from that, just awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastic location

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
great location! amazing staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Town

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 29, 2012 on Hotels
fairly new, stylish self catering with breakfast. good location and very safe. shops close by. Would come back any time.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels
Wir haben uns rundum wohl + sicher gefühlt. Das Personal sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Das einzig negative, der Minipool.