Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Good location, very nice scenery

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Overall a very good experience, fairly small pool but compensate with a sunset view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Top Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Als Student in Bangkok suche ich am Wochenende nach einem entspannten Hotel in dem man ein bisschen relaxen kann. Das Phuket der Ballermann Thailands ist wusste ich bis dato garnicht. Umso mehr war ich erfreut, dass das Hotel ein bisschen abseits des Trubels liegt. Das Personal war sehr nett und zuvorkommend, das Zimmer (Free-Upgrade auf Family Sea-View) war wunderbar und der Blick wirklich atemberaubend. Der Pool war auch richtig schön. Wenn man allerdings viel reisen will auf Phuket sollte man sich einen Roller nehmen, da die Taxipreise für thailändische Verhältnisse exorbitant hoch sind... TukTuk und Taxi Mafia eben ... Für ein Wochenende Entspannung im Hotel komplex nur zu empfehlen :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only away from patong beach

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Eevry body can say what he feeling but we must dont forght the comfort depend on rooms type Many room kind in one hotel ...so Select good room and be happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet ligger langt fra alting også stranden.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotellet er ihvertfald ikke et 4 stjernet, det hersker der ingen tvivl om. Man skal påregne udgifter til taxa/tuk tuk, da beliggenheden er langt fra alting, og stedet er bestemt ikke for gangbesværede. Hytterne er pænt renoverede og der er pænt og rent og ligger spredt på klippesiden mod Karon Beach. Morgenmaden skal man ikke skrive hjem om, og det er synd med så flot en udsigt fra restauranten.
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yeow from SINGAPORE

Resort grounds and big rooms.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are big, resort is huge and we were assigned rooms as told. Near the pool, twin beds and double bed close to each other. The check in was smooth, the staff were great. After viewing my photos, you decide you want to stay there or not? Mozzies are everywhere but hey, I am asian and we are used to it and this is a garden resort. Wifi is not streaming data sometimes but we like to purchase our own 7 day mobile internet for very little money. Buffet breakfast is not on our table because we chose to go islands hopping but we were told 250Baht if booked and pay before the next morning. That is a lot of money. Our next convenience shop is 2-4km away but since we have a rented car, is easy to get there for our goods.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Mildura Victoria Australia

PHUKET hotels

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel 3 times...out of the 50-60 hotels i have stayed at in Phuket, this is my favorite. ...great hotel, great facilities, great staff....I will be back next year.
3 out of 5
by James from UK/US

Okay hotel, some flaws

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good hotel, this would be a 5 star rating if the following items were resolved. The hotel is located a taxi ride for 300 Baht (for 3 people) from nearby Patong and Karon, though the hotel offers infrequent free rides to both (a couple of times a day). When we arrived, we realised we left something in the vehicle that dropped us off, prompting us to try and locate the vehicle: long story short, the staff were unhelpful when we were trying to find them - they even charged us 120 Baht to use their phone when we were clearly in distress. The room is clean and nice, though the air conditioning was struggling to keep a reasonable temperature. A power cut occurred for several hours during our stay, making for a sleepless hot night. Three of us stayed for 3 nights - and it coats extra to have 3 than 2 - but the hotel didn't provide 3 of everything (cups, glasses, tea, coffee) so it's unclear why they'd charge more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
resort is beautiful, the only problem is we paid for an ocean view deluxe room but the view was all blocked by the large trees so we didn't have any views of the ocean at all. it would have been the perfect view of the ocean without the trees blocking the view. most of the rooms w/ ocean view are blocked by the large trees so it shouldn't be considered ocean view rooms. my suggestion to the resort, CUT DOWN the large trees in the back; it blocks the ocean view. all the actions/shopping/restaurants are in patong; resort should offer free shuttle services to patong; taxi/tuk tuk costs about 300 baht each way to patong which is very costly if staying for more than a day or two.
4 out of 5
by Avtar from BKK

BKK Traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
they gave me a very nice bungalow close to the reception