Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great location

Posted Jul 24, 2017
This hotel its in great location and was quiet. I love it. I look forward to coming back next month.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spooner WI

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, large rooms, nice staff and good food.
Cons: We did have to ask for wash cloths one day and also toilet paper another day. Maybe the cleaning staff could check more carefully when cleaning.
Location: It's a good location. Close to many attractions but we mainly went to my sons house that was about ten minutes from the hotel.
My two granddaughters and I stayed at the Killeen TX Travelodge for nine nights. The rooms are large, clean and quiet. Didn't hear anything from the neighbors unless they were outside near our door. We ate at the continental breakfast bar most mornings and the food was plentiful and very good. Many choices to choose from. Our favorite were the waffles made in the shape of TX. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The main front desk lady was more then friendly and ready to help with anything needed. I think we could be good friends if I lived near by. Travelodge has a great pool too. We all enjoyed our time in the nice cool water. It was very clean too. We had no problems at all while there and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Staff is quite friendly and attentive.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
My husband and i enjoy staying here. The staff is always friendly and very attentive to our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen

Nice hotel great location.!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great 2night stay. Hotel was nice and clean. The Staff was nice and very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. Enjoyed Razoos restaurant and had a nice day around the city of Killeen. I Recommend if you have kids take them to (Love2Play) near lions park and sonics.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela

Nice stay

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room and convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted May 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpets could be cleaned better.
Location: Close to Ft Hood.
The Travelodge in Killeen had a very friendly staff, cleaned the rooms daily, and provided breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Centrally located and easy to find, clean, comfort

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I have stayed here several times. The Breakfast was great and awakening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atascadero, CA

Nice hotel, close to everything we needed.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Close to everything and all staff was fun and friendly.
Hotel staff was extremely nice and informative. We will definitely be returning on our next trip to see the family.
3 out of 5
by Pat

Decent Hotel, helpful staff

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is decent. I mistakenly booked a smoking room, but the staff here at the hotel was nice enough to switch it for me.