Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Woman in the next room seemed to live there.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: We had a place to sleep.
Cons: Overall cleanliness. Replace the bathroom door and remove sticky stains from the carpet or remove altogether.
Location: The location was very convenient to travel and eating places.
The woman in the next room seemed to live there and had visitors at all hours. On Friday night, after hours, there was an altercation with cussing; not suitable for children. Then this woman knocked at our door! My husband told her to go away. The next thing we know the phone rings! It was the same woman saying her friend needed a ride. My husband told her to go somewhere else. Also, we had a non-smoking room that smelled like cigarettes and there were burn marks on the blanket and coverlet. Doors were repaired that seemed to have been broken down. Big sticky stains on the carpet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Joseph from Fate, TX

Spend a few more dollars and get a nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I'll start this review off with the good stuff. The service was great and the continental breakfast was good. Now the rest of the story. Pictures don't tell the whole story with this place. The pictures on hotels.com make this place look new. When I drove up, I was in for a surprise. The pool is tiny and in the middle of the parking lot. I got my room with no problem, but the door handle was in need of repair. I get inside and the room smells awful. This is what I get for booking such a cheap room. The towels were hard and rough, the bathroom was dirty-hair on the walls in the shower and a filthy shower curtain. Luckily, this was a one night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a really bad odor that you couldn't get rid of no matter how much air freshener you spray. The maid never cleaned the room. This was not a pleasant stay. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Kansas

Decent room and price

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had a late check in, the lady working the desk was really nice and super helpful when I had a little trouble getting into the room. The lady checking me out however was not so nice. Could never seem to get enough towels. Disn't make it in time for breakfast during my stay.
2 out of 5
by Nick from Ft Campbell

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The location is Ok, close to restaurants and shopping center, the room itself was very outdated and the bath was not working properly. But for the price I paid it was ok
3 out of 5
by stephanie from Waco

Ok for last minute stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, I did enjoy the hotel my only issues is i didnt like where the pool was located on site. It was like in the middle close by the highway... Very oddplace to be at. Everything else was cool, breakfast was "ok" nothing spectacular about it at all....
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Liliana from Naples, FL

Great stay!

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel on two separate occasions & both have been pleasant. Don't let the outside fool you. The rooms are nice and the housekeeping is very nice too, Latoya was pleasant when she came to clean our room. The beds are comfy and convienently located in a good area with lots of food choices and shopping. The lady the worked at the front was very nice. My brother was traveling with me and mentioned that he needed to go to Walgreens across the street to get a toothbrush since he forgot it at home and she was nice enough to bring out one for him. I wish I remembered her name but she works the later shift since I arrived later at night. They also have a great breakfast. I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel and would definitely recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels