Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, tx

Nice and clean motel

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The room was clean and very comfortable. Everything was perfect. I had a good weekend there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Staff were available to provide area information and directions.
Cons: None
Location: Great location walking distance to numerous places to dine; alone and with family.
My Room and Staff were friendly and provided excellent information on the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vivian La

Need more cleaning done...

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Put our stuff in room and went about our business and come back that afternoon getting nite time and we was seating on bed and I went to move pillows and there was bed bugs in bed I freaked out he put us in the next room but I really wanted to leave but it was nonrefundable room so I want yall to check the rooms really good day and night...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Rude Staff

Posted Oct 24, 2017
My boyfriend went down to get continental breakfast. He got 1 cup of coffee, 1 banana and tried to get a waffle and was scolded and told just get a little at a time. Sorry but a banana and cup of coffee isn't even enough for 1 person, let alone 2. I could say more but I'll leave it at that. I will never stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by latanya

Yuck!!!

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't that clean, the wifi kept disconnecting, the front door was hard to open, the lights in the room came on when it wanted too and the room smelled old.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great location

Posted Jul 24, 2017
This hotel its in great location and was quiet. I love it. I look forward to coming back next month.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spooner WI

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, large rooms, nice staff and good food.
Cons: We did have to ask for wash cloths one day and also toilet paper another day. Maybe the cleaning staff could check more carefully when cleaning.
Location: It's a good location. Close to many attractions but we mainly went to my sons house that was about ten minutes from the hotel.
My two granddaughters and I stayed at the Killeen TX Travelodge for nine nights. The rooms are large, clean and quiet. Didn't hear anything from the neighbors unless they were outside near our door. We ate at the continental breakfast bar most mornings and the food was plentiful and very good. Many choices to choose from. Our favorite were the waffles made in the shape of TX. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The main front desk lady was more then friendly and ready to help with anything needed. I think we could be good friends if I lived near by. Travelodge has a great pool too. We all enjoyed our time in the nice cool water. It was very clean too. We had no problems at all while there and I would definitely stay there again.