Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastsound, United States of America

Unexpectedly nice!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: For a midrange hotel, it was very modern, clean, and comfortable. I was upgraded to a king room, which was a nice surprise. Quiet, with a very comfortable bed and chaise lounge. The wifi was great, as well as the free breakfast.
Cons: The in room coffee station was inadequate. A tiny machine with a too short cord, no tea selection, and only powdered creamer.
Location: Location is easy to find and located near many shopping opportunities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location. Walking distance to most anything.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Shopping and restaurant s within walking distance. This hotel sat next to a cove that had a walkway around it. Very beautiful.
Great customer service. Clean spacious room. Bathroom was large with a huge soaking tub. Beautiful, comfortable bar/breakfast area. Hot breakfast with ability to have eggs cooked your way. Saw people with dogs and cats and thought they would be heard and smelled in the rooms, but it wasn't a problem. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and evening receptions.
Cons: Bathroom door needed to be repaired.
Location: Great shopping, walking, and restaurants.
Room was a Extended stay king suite. It was not a comfortable accommodation for two adults and two children, but all they had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
We had a great stay. The breakfast was great every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: we walked to 7/11 for late night slurpees, & safest for late night snacks! there's also the mall nearby and many restaurants and fast food places!
the hotel was very nice and comfortable! there was a little store in the lobby for late night snacks and drinks so that was nice. the only downfall was when we needed a toilet plunger, there wasn't one in the room and we had to have maintenance come in. they told us they don't have plungers in the rooms anymore because people were stealing them and not being honest? just seemed a little weird & awkward having to have them plunge it ourselves! but besides that the stay was great!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gillette, WY

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. The rooms are large and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Hotel was nice Room needed more lighting Bathroom needed more lighting Makeup mirror in bathroom would help with the poor lighting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel is placed perfect close to everything you need. Also a great free breakfast and wine and salad in the evening. Stayed 5 days and would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

We loved the location!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Everything mentioned above!
Cons: Can't think of one thing!
Location: Description above.
This excellent hotel is close to many restaurants, shopping, movie theater and very close to the beach! Loved the beautiful pool, hot tub and Happy Hour!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Esmonds, Wa


Posted Sep 6, 2016
When were arrived we found out that the room with a "view" like promised was not indeed what we got. And after we mentioned it to the front desk they said there was nothing they could do.... They didn't even try to apologize. After that we went swimming with was okay..... The pool was really cold. But anyways the next morning I realized I forgot my shoes down in the pool area... Do we went down to look and they were No where to be found. So since we were the last ones in there the night before the cleaners must have come through... So I went to the front desk and told them the situation... The receptionist replied "sorry, if they aren't there... There is nothing we can do". It's like she didn't even want to try. In the end I had drove somewhere and bought new shoes only to than receive a phone call that they found my shoes. This was just really irritating.