Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass on this one

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Room lights didn't work, Toilet paper roll had one sheet on it, there was empty shampoo bottle in shower, and couldn't understand the staff at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra ställe

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Har inget att klaga på. bra personal, bra läge, snabbt Internet, nära till restauranger och snabbmat.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Great value for money

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight while travelling
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strawplains

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
They were ready for me when I got there. They had my key ready so check in was quick an in order. The website said there was no customer service after hours but there was.
4 out of 5
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luanna from Sterling, VA

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel accepts pets (which I approve of) but, the room we were given smelled like cat (in a non-pet room). The hotel upgraded us to a jacuzzi room at no cost (which could have been nice if we weren't traveling with my 83 year old father :-) ) The new room was in a section which had just been renovated. they had not put in the microwave or fridge, but in the morning, my husband saw the maintenance man he mentioned the fridge. We were immediately given both fridge and microwave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
it was very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murphy, NC

Good location, nice motel!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location, price and clean comfortable room!
Cons: It is being remodeled ask we speak!
Location: Just outside of Knoxville and close to Pigeon Forge.
Second time we stayed here and we enjoyed our 2 days there! It is close to Knoxville and not too far from Dollywood and near a lot of restaurants. The room was nice and clean, the bed was very comfy. It is undergoing remodeling and a new restaurant is opening in the next parking lot. We didn't try the breakfast buffet, because there were several other options within walking distance. We will stay here again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Phillippa from Wales

Ideal for an overnight

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
We seem to find Rodeways reliable and this was no exception. Waffles for breakfast, clean and with helpful staff. Not exciting but ideal for an overnight stay close to the Interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Wifi n'etait pas disponible dans ma chambre. L'equipe a resolu rapidement en m'offrant une autre chambre.