Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol England

Hotel located on the outskirts of Calahorra,nothi.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Modern
Cons: Open restaurant earlier on a Saturday
Location: 2 miles from Calahorra, nothing nearby apart from a bodega.
We waited about 15 minutes to check in, because there was no receptionist,and the girl serving at the cafe had to do it. We freshened up and went down to the lounge area to have a drink and unwind after driving 350 miles only to find there was a children's party going on in the children's playroom, but the children thought it would be more fun jumping on the sofas taking photos of themselves on the information machine. We were going to have an evening meal in the restaurant,then found that it didn't open until 9 pm. The receptionist came over to us and said there was going to be a noisy wedding party for 130 people and suggested we go to another hotel at their expense, which we did,but then had to pay €10 for a taxi to get back in the morning!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel correcto y zona de aparcamiento

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel correcto a su precio, limpieza ok y servicio bueno. Zona para aparcar.
3 out of 5
by Ismael from Terrassa (Barcelona)

Buena opción si estás de paso por Calahorra

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
La estancia en el hotel fue confortable. El personal amable y atento. Hubo recomendaciones para visitar en Calahorra. A destacar que la habitación era pequeña y que el hotel no es muy moderno. Se encuentra fuera del casco urbano por lo que es necesario el coche para ir a la Calahorra, por otro lado, tiene la comodidad del parking en la puerta. Las habitaciones están en la primera planta (sin ascensor). El desayuno ofrece fardelejos (dulces típicos) sin haber demasiada variedad, es correcto. El personal muy amable y destacar que el restaurante-bar está abierto 24h.
4 out of 5
by sylvie from Montauban

Plutôt sympa

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Dans l'ensemble c'est un établissement correcte, la wi-fi est de médiocre qualité et l’accès n'est pas pratique pour retourner sur Calahorra
5 out of 5
by José Manuel from ANGLET 64600 (FRANCE) PAYS BASQUE

Decouverte de réve

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour :Très belles découvertes , de la RIOJA et de sa région
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huizen

Een middelmatig hotel aan de snelweg

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Helaas vond ik ,buiten het ontbijt, niets leuk aan het hotel.
Cons: Van de Xpedia lijst halen want de prijs- kwaliteitsverhouding is niet goed.
Location: Locatie : dichtbij de snelweg en stank van naburige bedrijven.
Het hotel ligt aan de snelweg en dat is iets waar je via de presentatie geen weet van hebt. De kamers zijn klein en niet schoon . Het " kingsize " bed had de breedte van een twijfelaar. Het zwembad lag er onverzorgd bij en het hotel vond ik ontdaan van enig confort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calahorra


Posted Jul 21, 2015
Detta ställe har ett uselt läge, med långtradarparkering som förgrund. Ok för sova inget mer//
4 out of 5
by Juan Manuel from Ponferrada

Hotel para descubrir

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Estuvimos en Semana Santa, el desayuno correcto. la comida o cena excelente, relacion calidad precio muy bueno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near Reading, UK

Great 'motel' type hotel - highly recommend it

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: We loved the staff, the food and the room was comfortable.
Cons: Only for fussy dog owners - provide a clean area for dog toilet breaks (or clean up the 'rubbish' around the car park; not easy in Spain it seems).
Location: The hotel was quite convenient, near to main road. We didn't 'do' anything here, it was a night-time stop over on a long journey.
We stopped over on a long road trip home from the Costa Blanca via Calais with our two border collie girls. The first consideration was for a dog friendly hotel and the second was that it needed to be not far off the main roads - this hotel fit both of those criteria very well. The staff were lovely, friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable, with enough floor space to put down dog mats and still be able to walk past them. The 'tapas bar' was 24/7 - which was great as we arrived around midnight - and the food was great. The only issue for us was the lack of somewhere for our dogs to have a toilet break. There was a lot of 'rubbish' around the waste ground at the edge of the car park and it was not a good place for them to sniff out somewhere to do their business (btw we always pick up after our dogs).
4 out of 5
by Francisco from Xativa

Estancia Correcta

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Todo perfecto, repetire