Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Nothing

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Not comments. Nothing. Nothing in comments no good to staying
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Although the room itself was not horrible the rest of the hotel has not been maintained to any sort of minimum standard the website boasts a bar in the hotel which is been closed for some time and the pool look like a science experiment
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila, Pa

The department of health should close this place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Not one thing
Cons: Perhaps management that cares about running a reputable establishment
Location: Location is excellent but glory days are long gone!
Keys don't work, room filthy, mattresses deplorable,, mold on ceiling, staff not helpful, a bandaid attempting to help bathtub drain. We couldn't stay in this place. Lift keys in room and found lodging elsewhere. Had tickets for a show and didn't have time to request refund. Pictures available as proof of these statements. Please send refund and by all means do not advertise this place. Pictures are on another phone, but available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Did not end up staying. The place was obviously being renovated but has a long way to go to being ready for lodging.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Lancaster

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I have stayed in quite of few places in my travels and this place is by far the worst ever. This place should be condemned. The hotel lobby is the niceest thing about this place.
1 out of 5
by Robert

never stay there again

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
No refrigerator in the room,but you must to ask about it and then you will get it.we didn't know we must to ask to bring refrigerator to the room .in front desk they no go ask you about it
1 out of 5
by MARYANN

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
the wi-fi did not work,I asked several times for a remote for my tv and when I checked out still no remote. The outside pool was unusable so they should not advertise it. The bar and restaurant were not open.The front of the hotel does not look to bad but the back of it was terrible,weeds all over,broken chairsand a bench swing that was covered with weeds and cob webs. Will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Yvette

Great

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel great price
2 out of 5
by douglas

It's a hotel with zero maintence since 1976

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
External: We almost drive by the property, it is so dark on the exterior that the property looked closed or abandoned. Street entry lighting and signage are nonexistent but this may be road construction related. Half of the external up-lighting intended to illuminate the outside of the building was broken and flashing like a strobe. Grounds maintenance was really poor and bushes blocked a safe view from the hotel into parking lot from at least the side parking lot entrance where cigarette butts were plentiful and several beer bottles lay strewn on the hallway floor on the way out the exit. Several external hotel access doors seemed to be poorly fitted such that external access might not be secure due to the doors not closing properly or entirely so they don’t lock unless pushed or dulled fully closed. Internal: Took three attempts and a room change to finally get into a room. The beds were comfortable and clean. The property (inside or outside) has had no improvements since about 1976. Carpets in the halls and rooms is heavily worn, stained and thread bares. The toilet continually ran. The main room entry light flickered and would not stay. The AC/Heat unit was difficult to turn on but it did work adequately. The room was dirty, several items just under the side of the beds; juice box strays/wrappers and behind the armoire – it’s probably heavy so I understand but the dirt is still troubling. On a 1-10 scale where 10 is the highest this hotel would be about a 2.5
3 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I had an unpleasant experience, the room key did not work and there were no staff at the hotel we stayed more than 45 minutes outside 11:00 pm, could not recommend to anyone as it was an unpleasant experience.