Ratings based on 1,785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to Lancaster

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Hardwood floors!
Cons: Quicker check- in; or upgrade the computers at front desk.
Only a 5-10 minute drive to any attraction. Plenty of restaurants, fast food places, and shopping centers nearby. The Room we had seemed new. Hardwood floors. King size bed. Refrigerator and microwave in room, flat screen on wall. Very clean and bed was comfy. Complimentary Hot breakfast served and free wifi. Great place for the price. You can even walk across the parking lot to a Texas Roadhouse. I would stay here again if I ever come back to visit the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I heard traffic all night. Not soundproof. I think the windows should be soundproof.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable and they did have breakfast.
Cons: Need to mop up wooden floors and put weather stripping under doors. Also clean up trash that is laying in stairwells..
Location: Location was good. There were lots of stores, outlets, entertainment and restaurants near by.
Room comfort wasn't too bad but had to ask staff to spray for bugs because when we went into room there were bugs crawling all over floor due to a big gap under door that allowed them to crawl in. Which they did. Also the wooden floors were so dirty that only after walking on them for a few minutes our socks were very dirty. We asked them to wipe up floors which they did. There were shoes left under bed from previous guests and carpet under and behind bed had never been vacuumed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Convenient location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: location was good, convenient to everything in my opinion.
Cons: Get rid of insects and re-do breakfast.
Location: good location and convenient to most things.
continental breakfast left a lot to be desired. Staff very personable and friendly. First floor rooms had a little problem with insects. Need to spray the around the outer perimeter of the building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens New York

Nice and friendly close to the teather

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Safe,very nice easy access to all attraction and shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was painless- It was just a stopover for the night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to our targeted visit

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Good overall experience. Need I have to say more. I choose to comment no more. Requiring to write minimum of 50 words on hotel stay experience Is not a comfortable customer service expectation and forcing upon the customer to meet your requirement. This is not funny anymore. Excuse me. This is frustrating already. I am very disappointed. You need to see from the customer's perspective how tedious this is. Stop stop stop stop stop stop stop stop stop stop
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Breakfast was okay. A little basic spruce up needed in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Convient, lots of stores/ restaurants.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Area. Comfortable, clean rooms.
Cons: Staff & breakfast
Location: Busy area but lots to do close by
Room was clean, comfortable. Staff not that friendly, personable. Breakfast lousy, the chairs were still on the tables, front desk staff didn't help to take them down. Disappointing. Work out room closed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

My opinions

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The attitude of front desk.
Location: close to the tour bus and lots of restaurants
1. We asked to have a room on the 3rd floor, there were people behind us waiting for check-in, staff answered "No vacancy" without looked at the compute and looked at us.. When we checked in to our 2nd floor rooms, we walked to the 3rd floor and discovered the clean lady was cleaning several empty rooms. 2. My friends' car arrived 2 hours before me. he used the itinerary no. which I use my credit card to make the reservation. The staff asked for his credit card. used as reference, charged it when he checked out 4 hours before me. As such, the hotel did not verify this transaction to Expedia. It caused my credit car was double charged for the room my friend has already paid. 3. The condition of cleanliness in the Breakfast Room is terrible.