Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BCN

Buena localización, personal muy amable

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Durante nuestra estancia todo fue perfecto, el personal muy atento, amable y servicial. La ubicación del hotel muy buena, las instalaciones muy bien cuidadas y con muy buenos accesos. Recomendable 100%
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia agradable

Posted Sep 16, 2016
La estancia ha sido agradable. El hotel se encuentra a unos 15 minutos a pie de la playa Bastian y 20 del pueblo, ideal si se busca tranquilidad total. El personal es encanrador y las instalaciones están bastante bien. Como pegas le pondría que no haya limpieza diaria y que el buffet sea un poco más variado aunque estaba correcto. Recomendación, dejad el aire de la habitación puesto para evitar que aparezca de noche al llegar a la habitación alguna cucaracha.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with good breakfast

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel is very nice and we really enjoyed our stay here! We used it only as a Base for our daily excursions with the rental car. The pool area is very crowded but if you are on lanzarote you should anyway enjoy the nice beaches and not a pool. The breakfast is really good (compared to other buffets i have had all around the world), they change it up every day a bit and everything seems fresh. Rooms are clean and surprisingly big, including a kitchen and a lounge. Everything was clean and the spa area is nice (for free once a day).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Great family hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
My 4 year old daughter and I had a wonderful time at the Vitalclass hotel. It has great facilities for young children. Food is good and bedrooms are very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for any family with young children
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut und günstig für Sportler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren dort im Rahmen eines Triathlon-Trainings. Das Hotel bietet sich aufgrund des beheizten Hallenbads(25-Meter-Bahnen),als zentraler Ausgangsort für tolle Radstrecken etc. gut an. Es gibt auch einen Fitnessbereich und ein Spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
very good hotel freindly staff good food clean and tidy had a fabulous week
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knutsford Cheshire

Not as bad as I expected!! Good :)

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: It wasn't perfect but everybody is different and what works for one might not for another, it's not my job to decide how to run the hotel!
Location: It's a good old hike away from the actual town but if you hire a bike the are's quite pleasant to explore. There's not much else in the immediate area
If your'e a triathlete or all inclusive or just into your keeping fit or convalescing it's perfect. Fantastic breakfasts (can't comment on the other meals I was B+B only), spacious rooms, great facilities, wonderful staff (truly nice, from reception, animation, bar, restaraunt, cleaners groundsmen and maintainance), nice array of guests - it was especially pleasing to have 2 groups of basketball teams over my stay, some early/pre-teen kids and mid- teens, who were extremely well behaved and brought a bit of vibrancy, youth and laughter to the place, I'm not one for 'adult only' places that are like morgues!. A bit more expensive than I'd usually pay in this resort but it was last minute so I expect you can get it cheaper. I was there for 3 weeks, lost 1.4Kg, I wasn't even trying though, but the scales in the bathroom were tempting me to use the facilities. That and I'd hired a bike from Planet Bike in town (The best hire place by far) and was cycling back and to twice a day, a not unpleasant experience in the Lanzarote climate.The beds are weird, extremely comfortable but difficult to get out of and not because they are so comfy, just squishy! The rooms are good for a family of 2 adults and I'd guess a couple of kids at the most. They are big enough. The WiFi is IMO expensive but I think the Hotel palms that out to a 3rd party, I never did actually mange to get online in reception though loads of people did and slowed the paid bandwidth down to a drizzle!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from león

un resort muy agradable, con todas las posibilades

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: el servicio de comedor, el spa , las habitaciones , la piscina y demás zonas de ocio
Cons: el servicio de animación y la discoteca
Location: cerca de la playa, su situación permite hacer excursiones facilmente por la isla
es un hotel que ofrece todos los servicios necesarios, con un personal muy profesional y muy agradables. las habitaciones junior suite muy amplias y con todo lo necesario
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Hacía un olor muy desagradable la habitación. Las alfombras estaban manchadas y la nevera hacía muchísimo ruido. Se tenía que pagar por los servicios que en principio ofrecía el hotel, como la piscina cubierta y el gimnasio, así como la caja fuerte y el Wi fi en la habitación.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel vétuste .personnel formidable

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Les chambres standards en rez de chaussee sales, les portes fenetres ne fermant pas du tout. Cafard et évier cassés mais étant mécontents le personnel très à l écoute nous a donné une chambre au 1er acceptable . Cuisine moyenne maïs nourriture variée Hotel a rénover d urgence ! Mauvaise situation voiture obligatoire car pays merveilleux . Nous ne recommandons pas ce lieu ...passez votre chemin....