Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: train the staff on why they are there
I sorry but the staff is very disappointing, we have stayed here several times with the same result on a consistent basis
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Poor Access from the Major Road

Posted Mar 31, 2016
We had trouble getting to and from the major road. There was a dark bypass route that took you through industrial warehouses and tractor parts parking lots. There are train tracks in the front of the building and the trains run constantly. Our view from the third floor was of train tracks and warehouses. The evening front desk staff were not helpful. Our room was nice and clean. We paid extra for a suite as we were staying for several days. The hot tub was a three person tub and was cold. The pool is not indoor. It is under a roof but is open air. Thus it is shaded and extra cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Hotel is close to I-15 and only about 4 to 5 miles from the Speedway. It does provide a fairly good breakfast.
Cons: Carpets could use a cleaning. Operation of side doors need some maintenance for ease of use and security.
Employees were pleasant and courteous. They provide a fairly good breakfast onsite. The facility was relatively nice and clean. And the rate was fair. On the negative side; I didn't like the fact that even though I had prepaid for my room through Expedia, the hotel required my credit card and charged me approximately $75.00 per night. They said it was new policy and the charge would be reversed on check out. I checked with my bank the following day and they said there was a transaction pending, so hopefully the hotel did indeed reverse those charges. I suppose this covers the hotel's behind some how, but it didn't sit well with me. This hotel is located right close to Southbound I-15 off ramp and Craig Rd. which put me in the area I wanted to be, but is actually located on an industrial street (Donovan St.) which means if you want to buy a meal, pick up something from a market, etc. you'll need to hop in the car and drive there. It's not a good location if you prefer to walk to such businesses. And it's not a quiet place to stay because of the trains that pass through on the railroad tracks on the west side of the facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Very clean room. Nicely equiped. It even had a full sized refrigerator.
4 out of 5
by Manuel R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake Tahoe

Close and easy to get to several things.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The staff were very nice and the hotel clean. The biscuits were very dry. But that is the only complaint. Oh I did not know the train tracks were so close. But we live where we don't have trains. So it was nice to hear them go by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very good. Close to where we needed to be
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Quick stop driving through town

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly, my bed was very comfortable and the room was clean.
Cons: The TV had very few channels to pick from, - all channels listed HD would not get signal. Also, not near restaurants.
Location: It was across the street from the railroad, and in the middle of industrial businesses.
I needed a place to stop driving through Vegas and I found this hotel on Expedia. The hotel was nice enough, but definitely off the beaten path - right next to the railroad and by some old industrial businesses. I wanted to go out and grab some dinner, but there was nothing close. 2 places deliver, but neither had what I was looking for. For the price, I would have liked to have been closer to town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hongkong

Nice hotel in North Las Vegas

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Staff is nice :) inside the hotel is quiet ... not having the crazy casino atmosphere !
Cons: All good :0
Location: You need to drive from and to there. Nothing really in walking distance, but with a car, to the Strip in 10 -15 minutes , no problem ...
Well, I like this place. Staff is really good, personal service and support. You need a car to get there and from there though. I recommend it ... nice, not too simple ... a breakfast, which is enough for sure ... I would go there again, I have been there twice already.
3 out of 5
by martin from montevideo

hotel barato para época de feria

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
todo bien, salvo internet en habitaciones que no está estable.