Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Felt like they had just went through the building and updated it. Fair price. Very quiet through the night.
Cons: Front desk staff were not warm and friendly. Breakfast good but would have liked a little variety day to day since stayed there for four nights.
Location: Location was near a major medical center but not much else. Convenience store in same parking lot. Also, a restaurant and bar nearby.
Clean and modern hotel. Appeared to have been recently updated. A good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Such a wonderful room!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Absolutely everything!
Cons: Nothing necessarily.
Location: The Strip seemed to be just 10 minutes away or so from the hotel. There was some restaurants and gas stations near by as well.
I loved this hotel! It was so comfortable and the room was spacious. I would definitely be coming back to this hotel when I visit again. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was just so clean! The curtains were dark, so the sun would not wake you up in the morning. The A/C was great worked perfectly, only thing was that you had to have your room key inserted for it to turn on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Except the loud air conditioning, we have nothing to complaint. Breakfast is good, room is clean, and parking is very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA

Great alternative to the mega hotels in Las Vegas

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: The pool was close. You had to use your card to get in any alternate entrance and locked after 11pm. (Security is very important to me.)
Cons: The only thing I can think of was the closet doors had a self closing mechanism that was irritating. The walls could use better insulation.
Location: Eleven miles from the strip. You can get there in 15 minutes. Plenty of restaurants, gas stations, etc. close by. Nice and quiet.
First off, I could have had a free room at the Bellagio but I just can't stand staying at those huge hotels anymore. Too many people, too much walking and too much hassle. It was a holiday weekend and Vegas was crowded! This nice little establishment was perfect. Gal at the front desk was nice, check in was a breeze. The pool was mere steps from my room, not two miles. There are plenty of restaurants close by. I was in town for a couple of concerts so I went to the strip to eat, but you would not have to do that if you didn't want. There was a 24 hour gas station next door that had anything you need and the hotel supplied breakfast and coffee. For the price I paid to stay here I probably saved that much not having to pay for breakfast, coffee and over priced snacks at my "free" place. The added bonus to my stay, in my opinion, was the fireworks. I got back to my room around 10pm on the 4th of July and because I had a front facing room I was able to watch every fireworks display across the valley. Totally amazing. I lost count at around 50. My friends staying on the strip had a view of nothing. They were totally jealous when I sent them the video.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

I love this hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
This hotel isn't too far from the strip. Which in my opinion, its better to stay at a hotel that is not on the strip because of traffic and pricing. The room was HUGE and i only recieved a standard room. I'm glad i didn't reserve a suite because the standard room was plenty. I can't wait to come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gardnerville, NV

Comfort from the heat!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: It's affordable, and comfortable.
Cons: It would be nice to have actual cold milk available for the complimentary coffee in the lobby.
Location: Shop, dine, drink....no real casinos nearby, but Vegas is only 20 min away....
I rely on this hotel because I had to had some outpatient medical procedures, and I always feel safe and secure there. This past stay, temps were 115F during the day and 85F at night. Luckily there was no power outage! The bed is comfortable, the microwave and fridge in each room is convenient, and the complimentary breakfast is far more than just donuts, muffins, and coffee. The staff seem to be aware that they're doing a good job and seem glad to work there. They are also responsive to questions and requests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary, FL

Nice hotel close to the Strip

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Rooms are big and modern.
Cons: Change up breakfast! It was predictable and bland.
Location: Tons of restaurants with different cultural foods close by, as well as lots of shopping.
This hotel is located in a great neighborhood. Very clean, lots of restaurants, lots of shops, close to the highway. The hotel itself is beautiful, as is the room. We were surprised at how spacious it was. We were traveling with three kids and had tons of space. My major complaint is that we were there for four days and they never changed the breakfast. Given the quality of the hotel (rooms, lobby, etc), we expected a nicer breakfast. At least change out the pastries and yogurt! Also, we didn't find the hotel staff to be very friendly. They avoided eye contact (front desk and breakfast area lady) everytime we saw them. I would say the housekeeping and maintenance people were more friendly than them which was odd. We would still go back because we love the area and the hotel is nice and clean. It is only about 15 minutes from the Strip too which was great. Didn't have to deal with the crowds when we didn't want to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

3 night stand

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Good central place to stay
Cons: Week day breakfast a little cheap
Location: West rim of grand canyon, red rock canyon and the strip
It served our purpose, clean and centrally located.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
It was a little loud but overall not a bad place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Nice Area
Cons: Getting in to the hotel (you have to go around the block to get there)
Location: NA
Hotel was very nice, room was large and the bed was comfortable. Nice eat-in area, larger than most hotels. Would stay here again.