Ratings based on 1,079 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel. Close to shopping, casinos & food.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Excellent! Clean and neat, helpful and polite staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and hotel off the busy LV strip

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Quiet, good location, nice staff, comfortable room
Cons: We had a air conditioner issue. It was fixed when the maintenance person was in the next day. Front desk did offer another room if room was too hot.
Location: Good food places surrounding, including fast food options. Hospital down the street if your visit required it. Close to 15 hwy and airport
Good location for our visit. Visiting family and was not looking for a typical Las Vegas visit. It was very hot and we enjoyed the pool during the day all to ourselves. Staff was friendly and helpful. We had a brief air conditioning issue, but it was appropriately addressed with little disruption. Breakfast was standard but a nice benefit to staying there. Nice to not have the extra resort fees and crowds as when staying at the casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redondo beach

Clean!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
You don't have to pass through a smoking room like a casino. Room is large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Great location close to our friend house.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Check in was fast and easy, staff friendly and hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Returning Customer

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This is the second time we stayed, at this hotel, and we will probably stay at this hotel again. The room we got was a bit spacious, so that's a perk. The only issue was the lack of pillows, but that can easily be solved by asking for more. Other then that, the room was good. AC worked, had good channels, offers free breakfast, free parking, etc. I believe the front desk is 24 hours which is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Good hotel!! The staff is so nice and most importantly room is clean !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Great hotel! We love it here. Clean rooms and friendly staff! Very convenient location. Off the strip, which we like. Nice and quiet!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice affordable hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Check was easy, except for the fact that our credit card number was stolen within 4 hours of check in....hmmmm. But pool was nice, they need more lounge chairs. Breakfast was okay. The same thing everyday. But beds were comfortable and room was clean. Very affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheer leaders from....

Posted May 16, 2017
Stay would have been pleasant except for the young girl cheer leading troop that was staying there,, up all night running the halls and bouncing off every floor and room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very nice

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Large room, and I liked the breakfast.
I chose this hotel because it is close to St. Rose Dominican Hospital (you can go back & forth using small back roads). It is very nice and comfortable. The bed was too soft for me, but that is a personal preference.