Ratings based on 2,459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

A good hotel, especially for families.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Good location.
The room we had was spacious, bright, with a good layout and well equipped with a kitchen and all the basic utensils. The common areas and swimming pools are well maintained, too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Kamers en comfort
Location: Buiten de drukte, binnen 10 minuten op strip en vlakbij winkelcentrum
Mooie kamers met allerlei faciliteiten zoals keuken, vaatwasser, twee badkamers waarvan 1 met bubblebad. Gevoel van luxe hotel en toch even wat extra. Zwembad ed weinig gebruikt. Locatie net buiten centrum, je bent met auto in 10 minuten op strip. Naast hotel groot winkelcentrum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Lovely place great location away from strip.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: Wee bit too much on selling timeshare.
Location: Near outlets,supermarket and town square shopping.
Great stay, will be back next year. Spotless and great location bit away from strip but perfect for family stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OC

Bad Condition!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: I wanted to change my room and the manager never called me all weekend and we had to deal with a room that was dirty and falling apart.
Location: The strip
This room had carpet ripped out in various areas. The kitchen cabinets are so old and out dated! Pieces of wood are missing. The sinks were discussing! The couches had so much dust and the bedsheets were dirty with stains I had to place towels on the bed so my daughter can lay down. This is the worst experience I've had at the Cancun Resort and they are trying to sell these apartments?? At least lower your cost!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,BC

Very Small kitchen

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Nice pool Area,Large bathrooms,large Balconies,Plenty of parking spaces and the overall appearance of the property.
Cons: Suites are dated and look worn(Breakers kept on going off for bathroom lights),The Timeshare people,Kitchen was far too small for a 2 bedroom suite.
Location: Great location It's near Smith's for Groceries and about 2 blocks away from the South Las Vegas Premium Outlet Center.
Overall the outer appearance was very nice and the pool area was excellent with a pyramid at one end that had a waterslide on the backside that went into a separate pool from the main pool,it also included a big hot tub,washrooms and a Banquet area.Also by the main pool they had a Restaurant with indoor/outdoor seating.The menu was limited and the prices were high but the servers were great.The Lobby Area was nice but beware the timeshare staff,they'll offer you free stuff to go to what they call just a presentation but it's where they hound you to buy a timeshare and make u feel bad because you got free stuff from them.We had a two bedroom suit.The bedrooms were very nice one had a king bed(comfortable) the other had a queen,both had tv's including one in the living room,both had double sink bathrooms with Jacuzzi tubs but the queen bedroom had a smaller tub.The living room was nice with a couch and comfortable chair and side tables with lamps.The Balcony was large but only had a small table and two chairs.The Dining room was a fair size with a table and 6 chairs.In this whole suite the only let down was the Kitchen,it had a sink and dishwasher,gas stove with a Microwave and a fridge the problem was there was only 2 feet of available counter space and no drawers.There was no room to prepare food and also all the Cutlery,bowls,pans etc were in the upper Cabinets which was hard to reach.That size of kitchen made no sense.One other thing is that the suite needed a update.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Place to stay but avoid Sales people

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Little confusing to locate the room initially and as the place is quite busy you may not get the attention from the staff, it's Vegas. Overall it's a good place to stay a few days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

A wonderful vacation, it felt like a dream.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: The pub across the street has delicious burgers and it's walking distance. I also walked to the outlet, just wear sunscreen.
Rooms are amazing, pool is fantastic, we never wanted to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Above our expectations!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Grocery store literally across the street.
The rooms are huge! Huge jetted tub! we loved everything about our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great off the strip home away from home.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: How quiet it was not to have all the gamblers, smokers, and party animals learning how to drink. Relaxing for sure.
Cons: The lighting in the rooms.
Location: Very central location to all, but I could not find a place to get a haircut.
We had an early check-in which was nice. There was some pressure to buy additional days and the associate rolled her eyes when I said, "I just wasn't interested." We enjoyed the pool and our poolside lunch. Next time I will bring food to store in the refrigerator. We slept good and we were out of there early in the morning headed to Zion. The man at the front desk had recommended some additional places to see. Overall I great place to catch your breath.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Not All That Great -- Nails On The Carpet Floor

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Staffs, comfortable pillows.
Location: it's definitely away from the strip.
It's not that good of a place. There were nails still on the carpet floor entrance and the bathroom. Swimming pool was okay. There were a couple of folks working there trying to sell you time share. Void at all cost.