Ratings based on 40,675 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Costly and not comfortable. Rooms looked dingy and old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from the good shows

Posted Feb 24, 2017
When we check in they charge more money, and we ask them to give us a good view the view was the roof they lied to us, that was my experience in circus circus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Parking was terrible. Elevators in parking garage 2 did not work. They charge extra for every little thing that other hotels provide at no charge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

It was horrible

Posted Feb 23, 2017
We had changed our room 3 times with one day the workers really was not that helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Dirty, inconvenient, and over priced. I was given a beat up party room. The bathtub drain took an entire day for maintenance to fix. Left for the day and called housekeeping to ensure room would be cleaned and left doorknob sign and the room was still dirty when I returned 8 hours later. I had to switch rooms because of the bathtub drain. I am disappointed in my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Cons: The buffet was too expensive for the quality of food.
I like the hotel overall. Lots to do just at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Week in Vegas

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Atmosphere and simply fun.
Cons: Upgrade their rooms
Location: Close to the strip and good hotel as a docking station for other trips.
Nice hotel and great price. Lots to do, the Rooms needs to be upgrated, but overall very good. Their slots are fun and always something to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge hotel with so much to see

Posted Feb 23, 2017
I had a great stay at Circus Circus. It has everything one can ask for; a huge casino, good options in the food court, spacious and clean rooms, a fantastic shopping place. It is also very affordable which is great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Las Vegas Family Trip

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: The games for the kids.
Cons: A lot. tIme for an uplift. We wont be back.
Location: The Las Vegas strip was amazing. There were so many great things for a family to do, even with young children.
The gentleman that checked us in was unfriendly. The room was fine because we planned not to be there, but had we wanted to spend time in there, we would have been very disappointed. We were held up at the Manor, which was a long walk from anywhere, including the main facility. The worst part was the shower. It would not keep a temperature, and the scary part was that it would go to scalding hot, which caused fear for bathing children. The casino/games for the kids was great and very enjoyable. The Buffet was very disappointing, and very expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel in every way

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Cheap price and just nasty :/ Air conditioner did not work, towels were gross. Didn't even really have a blanket, just a sheet.