Ratings based on 4,250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice place but under renovations

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Being a little away from the strip but still close enough to walk
Cons: Rooms need updating - living areas in particular
Location: Close enough to walk to everything
Stayed many times, always enjoyed it but didn't realize still under renovations. It was supposed to be completed by Apr 30th but delay in starting and now are looking at July 30th. There were a few inconveniences. If you are planning on going during this time just be aware.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted May 3, 2016
My stay was great. The location was perfect. I will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avon CO

Run down

Posted May 1, 2016
Hotel is in desperate need of a remodel. Everything is old and worn out. Nearby airport, very loud with planes taking off and landing at all hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ich war sehr zufrieden

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Ich habe meine Bewertung schon abgegeben von einem anderen Computer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction Site

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: The accommodation is spacious and clean
Cons: Bring back the free breakfast.
Location: Walking distance to the strip
The Hotel is undergoing renovations, there was no mention of this when booking which was disappointing and misleading. The reception area is a construction zone, its dusty and dirty. Its impossible to relax around the pool, there was constant loud machinery noise, also no privacy, workmen are everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Design

Posted Apr 25, 2016
It was a nice stay overall. But the suite design could be better if there was a door to bathroomfrom living room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family-friendly hotel in walking distance to Strip

Posted Apr 24, 2016
This hotel was the best of both worlds - comfort and quiet but walking distance to the Strip. Suite was perfect for 6 people, 2 families. Full kitchen was great to have. Price was unbeatable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga.

Nice family friendly hotel/resort right off the st

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Clean. Full kitchen--real refrigerator and stove!
Location: Right off the strip. Within walking distance to all the attractions! No casino, no smoke.
The hotel has all the comfort of home. I will stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Disappointing overall. Felt more like 2.5 stars than 3. Price of the rooms was definitely on the lower end of our accommodation options when we booked, but that is in comparison to hotels with full amenities/house keeping, etc that are actually on the strip rather than a block or two away. Extremely noisy room, little to no sound proofing, which with a busy road right outside plus construction work made it more difficult to sleep at night or relax during the day. Room and resort were a little rundown, but the room was clean for the most part and had a good size sitting area, kitchen and bathroom. I called the front desk about cancelling the last two nights of our three night stay and was told I couldn't. Staff also didn't care that we weren't happy, not offering to do anything to improve the situation such as giving us a different room away from the road. Other interactions with staff, such as checkout, were fine though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, spacious rooms, pool

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Second time to Vegas. Like that the resort was a block behind the strip so there was no noise. Pool and hot tub were great. Spacious suites with lots of room for longer stays and guests. We were able to check in early which was nice. Overall great stay. Definitely would go back. Only downfall was there was no bar at the resort but there's a liquor store across the street for pool side drinks 😉