Ratings based on 4,320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Location. 5 minute walk to the strip
Great location, 5 minute walk to the strip. Perfect for a family holiday. Room was perfect for family of five. Large double ensuite, twin room, and large living area with pull out sofa. Kitchen area had everything needed including a dish washer. Balcony area overlooked the swimming pool. Staff were excellent, had one minor issue on arrival, which was dealt with immediately and to total satisfaction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Problem Doing painting on building when I was there. I wish I had known this before. I have breathing problems Otherwise. Nice place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dessert Rose

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great, resort has everything we need and it is quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great resort just south of the strip!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Beautiful setup with full kitchen despite little outdated but renovation will occur this fall. I will rebook this place for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Familienhotel in der Nähe des Strip

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Schönes, zentral gelegenes Hotel, mit angenehmer Poolanlage, komfortablen Appartments und zuvorkommendem Personal. Ideal für Familien mit Kindern
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
It's a nice place close to Las Vegas boulevard, and very convenient for family vacation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, close to the Strip

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We stayed in a two bedroom two bath suite for a week for my daughters dance competition. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very attentive. The pool, BBQ area and gym are very clean. Lots of shaded area to lounge by the pool. Definitely recommend this resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Svedala

Numera slitet...

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Har bott här flera gånger förut men nu är stället aningen slitet och renovering stundar hösten 2016. Kasst internet, smutsig pool och tidigare mysig lobby med frukost är bara kal och ogästvänlig och erbjuder ingenting. Stora problem vid incheckningen men det tycktes vara Expedias fel. Massa strul med nyckelkorten som ständigt avmagnetiserades...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
under construction. would recommend that painters start after 10am. contractors in the way of front door services during check out., again seen as a time management issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England UK

Not far from Vegas strip second visit

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: you get bedroom, kitchen bathroom,dinning and lounge what more do you need it is also a time share
Cons: Hotel is being refurbished to a high standard
Location: Good near strip
Been to Vegas 13 times stopped in a lot of Hotels but this one the best not to big