Ratings based on 1,396 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas airport Hampton

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Close to airport, 10 -15 minute shuttle to terminals though. Close to runways so a little noisey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay off the Strip

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I was in Vagas for a softball tournament with my daughter, and needed a place to stay away from all the craziness. This is the place thst I plan on staying at for all of her tournaments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and very clean and comfortable and great bre

Posted May 29, 2017
Great place to stay. Close to airport very quite and clean. Great breakfast . Bed was awesome. In Vegas baby
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Be Re-accommodated with a mini rolling-bed!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Totally don't like this hotel! Never recommend it to anyone!
Cons: The customer service need to be improved!
Location: Close to airport
We booked a two-queen beds room, but the staff told us the room was sold out! Only provide a one-king bed room and a rolling bed to us. That was a so tiny mini rolling bed! My friend totally could not fall in sleep for whole night on this tiny rolling bed! Terrible handling the overbooking issue! Terrible customer service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location if your goal is the airport

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Room was a bit dark but it served its purpose....early departure for the airport. If you wish to get to the stripe, a scenic view or conveniences like a room fridge, keep looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: It is off the strip but that is what I wanted. Staff directed to me a restaurant near by for dinner. It was great.
Great place to stay. I was traveling alone and spent two nights here. One on the night I flew in and my last night in Vegas. I was traveling the days in between otherwise I would have spent my entire time there. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. A little noisy due to being close to the airport but I knew that going into it. Continental breakfast was good. The shuttle service to the airport and car rental was superb. I had some great drivers. Would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
by stewart

24 hour free airport shuttle (seriously)

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The Hampton Las Vegas airport adjacent to the southeast end of the massive McCarren airport. It has a free 24 hour shuttle service to the terminals (the ride takes about 10 minutes). Overall, the hotel met expectations for a Hampton Inn -- comfortable bed, large clean rooms, good service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold Shower!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Cons: Hot showers!
We were staying 4 nights... the first night we let the staff know that we had no hot water. They indicated it was because there were too many people taking showers. The next day, same thing, they said to just leave the water running and it would get hot. Well, first there's a drought, but second, that did not happen. We let the water run for more than 20 minutes and no hot water. The next day, same thing. They just said, oh sorry, that's too bad. They would not let us switch rooms, nor comp for any inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A fine hotel near the airport

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
A good hotel for a overnight stop while passing through Vegas. Friendly and efficient staff. The hotel is very near the airport and the runways. Fortunately there a few late night early flights. Breakfast on site so we arrived, slept, ate breakfast, and then headed out.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room, close to airport and park, good breakfast. Will stay here again.