Ratings based on 1,300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Als Hotel für die erste Nacht in LV zu empfehlen

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Da wir spät in LV gelandet sind und keine Unternehmungen mehr geplant waren sind wir nach der Mietwagenübernahme direkt ins Hotel gefahren. Ein Shuttelservice wird wohl auch angeboten. Das Hotel selbst bietet gewohnten Hampton Inn Standard. Zimmer war sauber und groß, Frühstück war ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu

Great location and breakfasts

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Staff is very friendly and efficient. Room is clean and spacious, my only complaint is the AC was really loud. I told the front desk staff about this and she wrote it down and said she would happen someone look at it. Very close to the airport and has a 24 hr shuttle. Would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City,NJ

Pool

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I was very disappointed been to this hotel since 2002 will not be returning I stayed June 28 - July 5 pool was cleaned 1 day everyday I addressed with the front desk clerk and manager and everyday another excuse I pick this hotel to enjoy the pool and I was not able to use it doing my stay. This is not acceptable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elbridge, NY

Not so close to airport

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Location: NOT a great location - it seemed to take forever to get to and from the airport, the strip, and Fremont Street.
We were flying in and out of Vegas as part of a National Parks trip, and weren't really interested in a big Vegas Strip hotel. We choose this Hampton because we have been pleased with Hamptons in the past and it appeared to be close to the airport. However, when we got there we realized that it took just as much time to get to our hotel as it would have to get to many of the big hotels on the strip. It seemed a bit dated and run-down compared to other Hamptons we've stayed at. No fridge or microwave in the room, breakfast buffet (included) was minimal, and due to a group of students there was no place to sit down in the small breakfast area. Beds were very soft and had one large, heavy comforter, so you either roasted or were cold. The AC wasn't working well, though I can forgive that since it was 115 during the day! Still, if I go to Vegas again, even just as a fly-through, I would stay at one of the bigger hotels on the strip, which are often less expensive than this mediocre Hampton Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

AC SO NOISE

Posted Jun 22, 2016
这是我住过的最差的一间Hampton,,staff 不nice, AC巨大的嗓音, room not clean eough ,我从来没有住过如此不好的Hampton, 是因为要转机才就近住这!注明一下这里的员工真的没有之一!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
My room didn't have any airport noise. Clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice location and very helpful and friendly staff.

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and wonderful beds and pillows!
Cons: Cannot think of a thing....Oh, the air conditioners in the rooms are very noisy but they shut out the airport noise!
Location: Close to restaurants and The Strip. They recommended a nice restaurant we would never have found on our own.
We were treated so well and loved our rooms and breakfast was delicious! We would stay there again anytime we are in Las Vegas!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, NV

Airport Convenience

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Breakfast was less than basic.
Location: Right around the corner is a bar and grill, Village Pub, that serves decent pub food.
Chose this hotel because of the shuttle service to airport and the reduced rate parking they offer. Parking at McCarron airport is outrageously expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Kind of Noisy

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The rooms are modern/fresh looking with an open plan. AC/Heater works well and fast.
Cons: Clean down appliances, headboard, furniture etc. where people put their hands on.
Location: You're about 17 min from the strip. Not a terrible drive. Great cafe nearby Egg Works. Delicious. And a great coffee shop called Sunrise Coffee!
Hotel room was not cleaned throughly. Appliances and furniture had fingerprints etc. The lay out was nice and comfortable. They provided earplugs since you're near the airport. At first you wake up thinking its an earthquake, but soon realize it was the airplane landing or taking off. Continental breakfast was fair, what you would expect. Overall OK stay.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Richland, WA

Short stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was for one night layover before a flight out the next morning. Both of us agreed that the facilities and services were worth the cost. There is a nice restaurant just around the corner from the hotel entrance.