Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, clean hotel, off the strip

Posted Jan 16, 2017
From the moment we arrived and were checked in by Aquenette our experience was great. The common areas of the hotel are clean. Our room was wonderful, full kitchen, washer/dryer, jet tub, clean-spacious room and living room area. Absolutely no complaints. Will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Check the rooms before they get assigned.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: House keeping should report when something is going on with the room example the plumbing It was very annoying.
Cons: Shuttle to the strip.
Location: a little far from the strip.
All was good except in the room that was given to us it had plumbing problems and the noise got worse and worse by the minute. We were change to another room with no problem but I really think that this can be avoid just by reviewing the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Closeby and convenient location

Posted Dec 30, 2016
- free parking - spacious and clean bedroom - close proximity to the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Quite

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I had a very pleasant stay there. The staff was very nice, the hotel is close to the strip for those that want to gamble, the hotel does not have any gambling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel for family specially with little kids.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly. Nice and clean hotel. Rooms were pretty clean too. Good resort facilities specially movie dvds. Recommended for families with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Wonderful! They need a shuttle to the airport.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great experience. Very quite & we had a basketball team on our floor & never heard them! Clean, friendly staff. Will stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It's so small & compact. I like that it has kitchen setup, but it was not what I expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet small Hotel close to the strip

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: pros kitchenette, quiet, close to strip
Cons Small room, very small bathroom. Small bathtub, too small shower drain. needs many minutes to drain water after shower... You can hear other people talking next room (my room has connecting door). no good. pros kitchenette, quiet, close to strip overall 2.5/5 Book again No.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
We’re sorry to hear you had issues during your stay with us and want you to know this is not the type of experience we aim for our guests to have during their stay. We have passed this feedback on to the appropriate departments for correction. We hope you’ll give us the chance to make it up to you in the future should your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Noisy!!!!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel is in great conditions. Bed is not a full long bed. Something in between. The problem is the noise: you hear every slam door, the staff working on morning. The continental breakfast is a cheat (they give you a very small bagel and a orange juice). They charge you 30 usd for hotel facilities (smallest I have seen). Is ridiculous to calll it Hilton GRAND (more like a holiday inn)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
We’re sorry to hear you had issues during your stay with us and want you to know this is not the type of experience we aim for our guests to have during their stay. We have passed this feedback on to the appropriate departments for correction. We hope you’ll give us the chance to make it up to you in the future should your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The market, the business room and the game room.
Cons: Bathroom was TINY!!!, and parking is a PIA!
The complimentary room products are an excellent brand!