Ratings based on 43,854 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Family vacation was awesome! Room was nice and clean with view of the Excalibur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I love the hotel definitely I come back soon everybody's so friendly and especially security Bethany
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Jul 29, 2016
チェックイン・チェックアウト時に待たせすぎ。ともに一時間は待った。 仕事が遅いだけでなく、客が長蛇の列で並んでいるにもかかわらず、手すきのスタッフが受付を手伝うこともしない。 なぜアメリカの顧客が文句を言わないのか、サービスの進んでいる日本人にはまったく理解できないと感じました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jmv

Very well represented

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Excellent conditions and friendliness very well located! Excellent pools for all the family. Will come back definitely to Luxor and recommend to family and friends! All our family was very excited for attending the blue man group! The titanic exhibition was very interesting and a great way to remember history for all the family we thank you for all your housepitallity
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oc CA

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It was weird that i was charged $8 for self parking. The only con.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Fun stay in Vegas

Posted Jul 28, 2016
First visit to Vegas. Room was fine but needed to specifically request for the room to be cleaned
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front of pyrimad had a perfect view of the spinx

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice hotel, front of the strip makes it a long walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I was pleasently upgraded to a better room.. Staff was kind and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jul 26, 2016
My first time there and the AC was not working properly. I was moved to another room with no problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bradenton FL

Best service and check in/out in all of our Vegas

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location,ease of movement and cleanliness-great staff in every place inside the property
Cons: N/A
Location: The great perk is the connection to the tram,walkway with shops and elevated access to the monorail from MGM Grand.
Helpful staff,fabulous location and spacious feel make this hotel perfect-the Carrot Top show is worth the time and money-no lines anywhere and I have always come out ahead on their slots. This was our 4th stay in 12 years and we will stay there again .