Ratings based on 18,481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, guest service went over and beyond.
Cons: nothing
Location: Too much to tell about.
It was a great stay. Everyone was polite. We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was beautiful and everything was a close walk to see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charge unreasonable

Posted Feb 12, 2016
they dont have fitness room but they charge for that service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas texas

Located in the middle of the strip.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
We go to Vegas yearly and we enjoyed the hotel. Great location friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Good location, helpful and friendly staff, good amenities, nice gym and pool, delicious restaurants, the dolphin show was a little pricey $22 for a show that lasted 5 min
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms that are a great size, and the tram to Treasure Island was very convenient.
Location: Loved the location; easy access to other hotels and a tram to Treasure Island. Great place to walk the strip from.
We had a very nice stay at The Mirage; everything went smoothly and we had no problems. We are happy we chose this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel on the strip

Posted Feb 12, 2016
best part was the location of the hotel - midway on the strip. easy access. the beds were good, the bathrooms good, the walls were paper thin though. we could hear the revelers coming back to their rooms early in the morning, so lots of noise to deal with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Great location, beautiful lobby and casino. The Pantry is an excellent restaurant.
Cons: The room cleanliness.
Location: Very good location. Near the monorail station in Harrah's and close to Fashion Show mall as well as other hotels like Caesar's Palace and the Bellagio
The hotel is great and the location is excellent, it is right in the middle of the Las Vegas strip. The only two negatives would be the room's cleanliness and the WiFi inside the room. The internet worked well in the lobby/casino area but I had constant issue with the internet inside the room I stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The Mirage is in a nice location on the strip. The room was great and the restaurants in the casino were very good. We went to a show at Caesars, and it was a stones throw away. Definitely would recommend this end of the strip over the New York New York end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Ordentliches Hotel mit guter Preis-Leistung

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Lage, Pokerraum, freundliches Personal
Location: Hotel befindet sich direkt am Strip, am nördlichen Ende. Guter Ausgangspunkt zur weiteren Erkundung des Strips sowie der anliegenden Casinos/Hotels
+ gut ausgestattete Zimmer + sehr freundliches Personal + gute Lage am Strip + tolle Pool-Landschaft (Achtung, je nach Saison nicht verfügbar) + Lobby/Casino-Bereich sehr schön + kostenloser Safe im Zimmer - unverschämt teure Service-Fee i.H.v. über 30$/Tag für Wifi, Pool, Zeitungen (am Empfang ausliegend). - Wifi auf dem Zimmer funktioniert gelegentlich nicht - Restaurants im Hotel nur bedingt empfehlenswert und ziemlich teuer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from rotterdam

Heerlijk hotel op top locatie

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: De combi van casino, attracties en ligging. De dolfijnen zijn zo gaaf!
Cons: Laat alle hotels op de strip het roken in het casino verbieden dit is echt niet meer van deze tijd en was onze enige tegenvaller in Vegas
Location: Diverse top attracties en hotels om de hoek en dus op loop afstand.
Nog steeds is dit hotel een topper op de strip. Goede ligging en goed hotel met leuke voorzieningen. Kamers zijn comfortabel en niet gehorig. Eten in het hotel is ook erg leuk en aan te raden. Diverse buffets bezocht op de strip maar die van de Mirrage vonden wij toch van de hoogste kwaliteit.