Ratings based on 1,257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice stay!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: So many things to do and places to eat!
Location: Well, of course the strip, downtown and container park. We also took a bus tour to the Grand Canyon that was awesome!!!
We stayed a week and encountered no problems! Check in was quick and easy, the rooms were nice size and clean. We enjoyed the casino and a lot of the amenities they offered, bowled just about everyday. Traveling with kids was nice because they had so many things to offer for them: bowling, movie theater and kids zone!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Older facility but well maintained

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Variety of things to do without driving anywhere, clean rooms, good customer service
Cons: The confirmations that are sent out should include the price as well as the date. Very important.
Location: We, and the others in our group picked this location because it was close to where we were spending Thanksgiving. Location was chosen by proximity.
I had no problems. One of the other people in our group was booked in at four times the rate for Thursday and Friday that we were ($400 per night as opposed to $96). When 3 of us went down and talked to the lady with our rates compared to his, she did the right thing and changed his to match ours. By the way, that is not a complaint but a compliment on customer service. Thanks. The bowling alley is so big you need binoculars to see all the way across--60 lanes! A lot to do here and couldn't get enough of everything done in five nights there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, off the strip

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Close enough to major attractions, but far enough away to escape the madness
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centreville, United States of America

Worst place I have stayed in 20 years.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I have never before felt the need to write a review of a place but this one brought me to it. I wouldn't want anyone else to experience what I did. The hotel is a smoking facility with some rooms designated as non-smoking. A non-smoking room could be next door or across the hall from a smoking room. The air quality in the room was terrible and the walls are very thin. There wasn't a quiet moment in the entire stay. The bathroom was unfinished to include a shower head that was hanging not mounted on the wall. The shower water was cold or colder and it only sprayed about one foot from the wall where is was hanging. Pay the extra costs and stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

The bathroom is far to small.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The interior, buffet, variety of slot machines. Various places to eat. Variety of food to eat.
Cons: The bathroom was too small. The door to it is in your face. You felt cramped in it. The slot machines needs to be wiped down more often.
Location: Just went there to gamble was not looking for things nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short over night

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Comfortable room and nice casino. Food options OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall feeling

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: People friendly and staff courteous. Very clean rooms.
The drapes, carpet and bedspread colors too dark and depressing. Bathroom crowded. Hit my shoulder on counter when on toilet. Smoke in casino hurt eyes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great value!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
I'm not a fan of walking through a casino to get to my room but the price was worth it. The hotel room didn't have many modern conveniences most chain hotels do nowadays, like charging ports on the desk, larger bathrooms, but there were outlets where you could charge things. It was quiet and we slept great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissappointed

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Charged us more ate buffet because we didn't gamble and chose not to get their rewards card.
Location: That was fine
I ended up being charged more than Expedia quoted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to local contact

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Convenient, clean, sufficient amenities. Location was close to local contact. Away from chaos of LV strip