Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Superb interior and very clean

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Interior and cleanliness.
Spent a night there on our way to Utah parks. It was the best equipped hotel on our trip. Huge room with a king size bed and two bathrooms. I prefer shower stalls to bathtubs and it was perfect in that regard. Everything in was new and shiny clean. Had a good night sleep in a quiet setting - all that we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, in a convenient location

Posted May 3, 2017
Cons: The remote wasn't clean.
Location: Convenient location, right next to In-and-Out Burger and freeway
The hotel was nice. Super quick and easy check in. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Everything was clean in the room. The bed was comfortable and the bathrooms were clean, which are important to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff Breakfast Room layout and updated decor Hotel Location Firepit
Cons: Room Serviced Daily
Location: We visited the springs preserves which was a great place to take children.
Our family always enjoys the Springhill Suites as they offer the right amount of room for our larger family, breakfast, they are up to date and clean hotels. The staff were all friendly and great to work with and the hotel was great, however, we did have to ask on the 3rd day of our stay if we could get room service because the room was not cleaned every day while we were there. They were great to explain it was hectic with a conference going on and to be honest it may have been our fault on one occasion as we were in the room when they were in the room next to us cleaning so they may have figured we were not ready for our room to be cleaned. The pool is outdoors which is great in Vegas but it is not in the best location as it is nearly always shaded by the hotel and had to be cleaned out before we could swim because there had been a good amount of wind the day before that blew all the sand into it.
5 out of 5
by Sean B

Excellent

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean comfortable rooms,all the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Clean

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The included breakfast was good. We also left something behind. This stop was on the way to Disney but staff held on to the item till we picked it up
Location: Location was close to the freeway and there was plenty of restaurants around it.
The hotel room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful when you needed things done. The beds were super comfortable. The only real complaint was the lay out of the room. The bathroom and shower and split into different rooms and instead of having a normal door it has a sliding door that is opaque glass. Which you in the morning if people are trying to get ready quietly is difficult and there is now way of keeping the room dark. Because the light shines right through. So a larger family may have some issues with this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Nice Hotel close to the highway.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Great Breakfast!
Cons: If someone reserves a particular room, make sure they get the room they reserved. They do it for a reason!
Great hotel but we didn't get the room we reserved. We reserved a room with two queens but when we showed up they had given our room away and we ended up with a king, which is NOT what we reserved!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glenwood springs, co

A really nice place to stay in North Las Vegas

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: location good if you are travelling north because you won't have to deal with rush hour traffic. Very safe location.
Cons: Though they have a pool, there is no hot tub.
Location: easy access from I 15. easy three block walk to a Chipotle's and other restaurants
Facility looks almost new. Large, nicely furnished studio suite room. Very quiet
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Great hotel, not so great location

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was AMAZING. I don't think I've stayed in a more comfortable room. Totally up to date, first class all the way. And the staff is also amazing. Super friendly and efficient. The only issue is the location. It's in an industrial area so there's nothing around at all except a Cracker Barrell across the main highway. You have to drive to get anywhere. If it weren't for that, I'd stay here again
5 out of 5
by Val

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels