Ratings based on 3,724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: price. check in was very short and there was 0 problems. Great front desk work
Location: airport
very nice place to stay Close to airport hotel was not overly crowded
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Reasonable price - close to shopping

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The security measures in place
Cons: I was not there to gamble and did not need the player's card and for my credit card to be charged for something I didn't need, Did not understand.
Location: For us we were close to family and for shopping.
I selected this hotel for the price and the location near shopping which was our reason for the visit. The room was clean and I appreciated all of the security that is in place. It would be nice if the rooms had a coffee pot and a fridge. Overall it was a good choice and I would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

大きなモールがたくさんあり便利なホテル

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: モールに囲まれた立地と、リーズナブルな宿泊料金
Cons: ホテルのロビーで絵葉書の投函受け程度のサービスはあるのが宿泊施設を運営する以上、あるべき姿だと思った。
Location: Macys、ターゲット、ウォールマート、Ross doress、Toysrus、$1または99¢ショップなどデパート系からリーズナブルなお店まで1日では見尽くせないほどの数がありとても楽しい。
ストリップ通りからは車で2-30分の距離にあるホテルで、ホテルを囲むように多数のモールがあるのが魅力だった。ストリップ通りに比べ、観光地化されていないのでお店の値段も地元価格の商品ばかりである。 立地はレンタカーがあれば便利でお勧め。 ただ、ホテルのロビースタッフはいろんな面でサービス精神が欠けているのが残念だった。 部屋はスタンダードでもとても広かった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blaine, MN

Great Hotel and Casino

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Food, Pool, Casino. It was all great!
Cons: Rooms a little small, I had a scooter, that was a little challenging.
Location: We weren't that far from the strip if needed but we enjoyed that there was so much under the very roof of this hotel/casino.
We had a wonderful stay at Sunset and we'll be back! We enjoyed the dining options, the pool, shout out to Shannon a great bartender/server at the pool! The hotel in general was just great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Jul 16, 2016
They were able to accommodated me in a 2 beds room. Very nice pool and clean. And I felt secured with all the security around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Beautiful hotel great accessible room

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Had a great time playing Bingo but too expensive for the small amount you can win
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: This hotel has a lot to do under their roof. My room was awesome for the price!
I chose this hotel because it had free parking, eats, and quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Huge hotel with casino with numerous dining options, easy parking and great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Not impressed

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The hotel is very old. Needs to be updated badly. I suggest not staying there for a length of time. Pretty disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Overall, a pretty good hotel/casino located in Henderson, NV. The room I stayed in was not very modern, but it was clean, which I consider the most important. Staff was friendly, price was decent. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in the area, and you would like to gamble.