Ratings based on 4,355 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menifee, ca

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Cons: The ac tem couldn't be changed so sleeping was uncomfortable. Vent in the shower needed cleaning BADLY!!!
Would recommend this hotel. Updated décor, restaurants are nice. Rooms are pleasant. A little more detail to cleaning would be nice but overall it was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Close to shopping and resturaunts

Posted Jul 23, 2017
What we expected. Good hotel and casino.... I am only writing here so I can submit this. o
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from palos verdes, ca

Great experience

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Food and service
Cons: Pool bar a little pricey
Location: Hotel had complete package for the family, but close to all vegas has to offer
Great service, food at each restaurant was great and prices were reasonable, security was excellent, pool was large and we'll maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Really nice hotel with a pool.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: The atmosphere of it, convenience, really package of entertainment for the whole family.
Cons: Not really.
Location: Everything you could possibly need is close by.
Nice hotel to stay. Great restaurants, very friendly and helpful stuff. Fun place for kids and adults. We strongly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Hotel was very clean, nice and great for the price. The room was a suite and was quite large and spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Buffet, pool, movie theater, bowling alley, children's play area.
Cons: A ramp from the parking area near the hotel entrance so that handicapped people don't have to walk so far to get to their hotel room.
Location: Great! The location is right by plenty of shopping and restaurants.
Let me say right off, I am not a casino type of person. I am handicapped and I found the walk to the elevators very difficult. The bed was very uncomfortable for me. The buffet was good and reasonably priced. The pool area was fantastic. The extra security of needing to show your room card before getting on the elevator was nice. On our second day room service never came to clean the room. We had placed the card on the door indicating that we were ready for room service, but the room service person saw the card on the door and assumed we didn't want service. There are nice restaurants in the casino. I liked the movie theater and bowling alley. It was nice to have a children's play area right there also. Unfortunately for me, you have to walk through the casino to get to these places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO, IL

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL. EVERYTHING YOU NEED

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING AT YOUR FINGERTIPS
Cons: NOTHING LOVE HAVING 24 HOUR SECURITY
Location: SHOPPING FOR CLOTHES FOOD IS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE
FROM THIS DAY FORWARD THIS WILL BE MY VEGAS HOTEL YOU DON'T HAVE TO GO OUT IN THE HEAT AT ALL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staycation!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Check in and check out was a breeze. Very courteous front desk staff. Plenty of things to do with the whole family. We watch a movie, kids had fun at the arcade and bowling afterwards ...eat all you can buffet was ok. My aunt even won $$ at the slots while waiting for us checked out. It was a good stay !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel bragged about being refurbished

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: the staff were very nice
Cons: TOWELS
Location: Short drive to Lake Mead
The room was OK, however, the bathroom was antiquated, they had not changed this part at all. Towels were too small and hard and had a strange smell. Bath towels were more like hand towels. No coffee maker in the room. Housekeeping saw us leave, we left the card on the door asking for room service and came back at 6 pm to a room that had not been touched.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Posted Jul 9, 2017
No coffee maker or refrigerator in room is what will not bring me back. A/C was not good and when it's 120 outside, you need a great A/C.