Ratings based on 19,845 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is right in the middle of the strip and walking distance to pretty much everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Awesome hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
My husband has stayed in many hotels on the strip and thinks this one is the best. I have stayed at only three other hotels and have to agree. If you have the money, you dont really need to leave. For the rest of us, everything is very easily accessible. My two cons: no coffee in the rooms and no space in the mini fridge for personal items. I will still be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Unfriendly

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Nice shower
Cons: Needs area to eat and purchase coffee for guests only.
Location: Very nice location. Poor check in setup. Poor taxi location.
This hotel was designed around non guests, difficult for those staying to eat, buy coffee, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit michigan

One of the best on the strip

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Good food good people good entertainment good location good shopping selections
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was an excellent hotel. There was a lot of place in the room and it was very clean. We loved the lights control, very helpful. The staff were very gentle. The location was great. We definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Everything good except for the bathrooms sinks (pipes no drains right)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Well located Las Vegas Strip Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Well located (only a few minutes from the airport and directly at the strip located. Very nice & helpful staff.
We've spend one night here during our California road trip. This hotel is outstanding, Very comfortable and modern rooms with high tech amenities (everything can be controlled with an in room tablet). You can find everything here, from casino to a nice spa & wellness area. Also there is a shopping mall in the building. We fully enjoyed our stay here and can highly recommend the Aria Resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Luxurious hotel that lacks the small things

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Beautiful hotel but lacks some simple things. I enjoy being able to make a tea or coffe. No amenities in room. One of the guest pools close at 5 so if busy everyone has to scramble to other pool. By 5:30 music was shut off. Staff noisy putting down chairs and collecting towels. Should be done after closing. Numerous warning that pool closes at 6. Too early. I stay st the Aria for the pool. Pool drink service great. Drinks 18 to 30 for slushy drink. Hotel very loud. Will look to explore other options next trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Good looking hotsl, excelent service, very modern, great reataurants, gym, swimming pools, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
It was wonderful. Lots to do. Drinks were at times week, but we had our "bottle" of water and added more. Food was delicious.