Ratings based on 9,846 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Never disappoints

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This is the only place I stay when I come to Vegas! Less smoke, always fresh and clean looking, spacious all suite rooms. Beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

One of the prettiest hotels in Vegas

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Stayed here for our 20th year anniversary! Now I’ve only been to Vegas 3 times and i have stayed at different places each time. This hotel by far has been the best! The rooms are luxurious and super spacious and clean! Every room here is a suite. There is a Walgreens conveniently 2min walking distance from the front door where you can by snacks and water. The grand canal shops we’re really beautiful too especially the area near the gondolas. I felt like I was in Italy! The grand lux cafe next to the casino has an amazing breakfast! Super yummy! All in all I really really enjoyed my stay here!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This is my second stay at The Palazzo, and again it was a wonder stay at the hotel. Check-in was pleasant and easy. Check-out made even easier with the text check-out process I tried this time. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Renovations at the casino

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The hotel is beautiful and close to everything. The room was very clean and new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful, close to everything in town.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Good location, clean, friendly.
Cons: Coffee machine in rooms would be nice addition...
Location: Shopping, eating, shows, it all around.
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel, it was very clean all around, and the attention to detail in the room is Amazing! The only thing that I did not like was the overpriced charges for food, drinks and even sitting by the pool ($150.00!!! For double chair ... )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Only issue was the wait we had to get into our room. Our flights were canceled the day prior and we paid for the room the first evening. We arrived a day late because of the airline, our and room wasnt available. We had to wait for 3+ hours to get in our room after a horrible travel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The hotel was lovely well appointed and the pool area was Fantastic. Had A Fabulous stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Easy free parking, liked the style and colors, 👍

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very subdued weekend in Vegas following shooting there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Very convenient located on the strip

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Nice hotel clean organized very convenient on the strip the most important about palazzo is parking garage close to tower elevators I liked it and I recommend the Palazzo to all friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Clean the room before giving it to a guest

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We checked in pretty late, but when we got into the room, there were quite a few glass fragments on the bathroom floor and around the entrance. We wanted to take a shower and go to bed because we booked an early morning helicopter tour the next morning. But I couldn't go inside the bathroom because of the broken glass everywhere. I called the front desk and the staff said she would send a housekeeper. But nobody showed up. I called the front desk again after 30 minutes of waiting and the person was quite rude. She said I need to wait an hour, and there's nothing she can do. The housekeeper arrived an hour later and cleaned the bathroom. I wanted to have the whole room cleaned because we had a toddler who likes to walk barefoot indoors, but it was already too late so I told him to clean just the bathroom. Our toddler had to keep her shoes on the whole time: 4 days.