Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stop in this friendly family run hotel .. very pleasant stop ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient budget hostal

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 1 night as close to Spanish border.Good value for money for basic room and facilitie , helpful proprietor
4 out of 5
by Man & Mutt from Farnborough

Fantastic Value, Convenient Location

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is a family run budget hotel, located in a side street off the main road, lots of cafe bars and restaurants nearby. It is one star but is clean and rooms serviced each day. free fast WiFi a big plus, for the price more than happy. The owners were always available to assist with a smile. You may have to park your vehicle around the corner, but don't worry. Without exception, everyone I've met in Le Boulou has been welcoming and friendly, the town has a relaxed feel reflected in the bars, always happy to see a stranger.. I will be back! Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Le Centre in Le Boulou, France

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Thank you for helping me change the date we were in Le Boulou. Our stay there was excellent! My wife and I love this area and hope to return again. We will try to stay at Hotel Le Centre again!
4 out of 5
by Elaine from San Miguel de Salinas, Alicante, Spain

One night stop at Hotel Centre on return journey

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Although owner was late in opening hotel at 18.00 he was very welcoming. Had good meal in restaurant next door and although room did not include bathroom facilities those we used were near and good. Breakfast the next morning served by owner was the best we have had in the last few years in France.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Queenie from Canary Islands

Excellent value, great location, good host.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Everything you could ask for for an overnight stay
Cons: Ideally shower in room but there was a handbasin and loo so for the price could not complain.
Location: Centre of town, bit hard to find so follow sign for Tourist Info office and park in Commercial Parking which is directly over the road
Could not believe that we had booked this hotel for just €25 a night as the room was spotless, comfortable, nicely decorated and the location could not be beaten. We ate at the restaurant next door, parked for free directly over the road and enjoyed a brows around the pretty town of La Boulou. The owner/manager could not have been more helpful and I would recommend to anyone who feels that providing you have hot water and a comfortable bed then there is little more to ask for - save your money for other things. Almost forgot the whole hotel smelt lovely as there were bowls of fresh flowers strategically placed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It was very convenient to our itinerary

Posted Jul 16, 2011
It was very convenient to our itinerary
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
hôtel familial chambre simple mais propres petit déjeuner copieux personnel agréable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laval

décevent

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: rien
Cons: tout
Location: jolie ville sans stationnement
hotel au centre du boulou pas de stationnement petit cabinet de toilette douche sur l'étage sans mise à disposition de peignoir stationnement à 300 mètres de là vous entendez le bruit de la rue vous étes sur le marché jeudi et dimanche matin le cabinet de toilette porte à coulisse qui s'ouvre sur 50 centimètres pas du tout agréable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour agéable

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est idéalement situé dans le village proche des commerces, l'accueil est très chaleureux et la chambre confortable. Excellent rapport qualité/prix