Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, Ontario

Posted Sep 11, 2020
Very Clean Facility with Spacious Room (2Queen and 1Sofa Bed). Social distance and disinfecting highly maintained. Staff are friendly and helpful. Great location with walking distance to the shopping mall. It takes few minutes to get to the old Quebec city where you park your car and enjoy the walk, dining, and shops. Take a toaster with you if you like your bread/ bagle toasted since this is not offered due to COVID.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2020
Was clean, the employees were friendly. The room was clean and I had everything I needed for my confort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Posted Aug 30, 2020
We liked the good customer service and clean place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Aug 28, 2020
the room was clean. i like my stay . the breakfast was in a paperbag
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Aug 27, 2020
Excellent qualité/prix La réception est superbe et les chambres sont telles que mentionnées dans les photos. Nous avons juste regretté l’absence de service de ménage mais nous comprenons bien la raison.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2020
Very nice room with french doors at the bedroom 2 televisions a little kitchen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Aug 18, 2020
Reception was good and fast, room clean, sofa bed a bit noisy. The breakfast bag (because of health restrictions for COVID-19) was very simplistic but better than nothing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec.

Posted Aug 11, 2020
Myself and my entire family couple with some of my soccer team mates are still dreaming of coming back to Quality Suits hitel in Quebec. This is not my first time spending my sejiur at quality suits Hotel, it was not an error for me to choose this safe place and clean environment to pass our sejour. Despite the challenges of covid19, the Management team of this facility have put in place all strict rules and guidelines to direct it's clientele of compulsory masrsk and social distancing,reasons why we don't commune for breakfast but rather collect and go to your various rooms. Thank your guys for habiuring us in Quality Suits Hotel in Quebec city. It's worth coming again.