Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Bad hotel with bad service and WiFI

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The room was not clean, no bath towel and they refused to get us some and asked us to take it from reception. The worst WiFi. The sheets were covered with hair. I don't recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The room was not clean and the toilet didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some renovation a long way to go.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: See above
Location: Neighborhood not bad. Nothing to do nearby
Bath area terrible, no hot water both days. Tub handles partway out of wall, a serious hazard. Hookers in parking lot. Breakfast spartan. They do accept pets
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Needed quick stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016
We were in town just needing a cheap place to sleep and get ready in the morning, this was perfect for that. The price was great for how clean the hotel was. One thing we didn't care about but others might was that the pool was empty. Didn't affect us but may affect others. The staff here is amazing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
We were very disappointed in this hotel. The refrigerator did not cool and its door was leaking some kind of brown goo. The television crackled every 5 seconds. The door to the room did not shut properly. The toilet did not flush properly. The shower was stained and dirty. The pool was closed and not functioning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Not clean the furniture was all messed up. Bad location parking was not good and I didn't feel safe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Purchased, but wouldn't stay.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
I arrived after dark. The reality doesn't look anything like the pictures. The outside is dumpy. It's in a "bad" neighborhood and I was afraid to get out of my car, much less stay the night- so I paid for a night I never used- went up the street to a better area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north little rock ark

Very good staff

Posted May 28, 2016
Been here for a month have paid late a few times but staff an hotel employees have always been nice a helped me out . Very nice people no problems at all and no riff raft going on at nite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

better than expected

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: cleanliness of the room
Stopped overnight while traveling cross country with my daughter. the room and hotel were better than i expected. I had never stayed at a red roof before, but I will again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Too emberest to addmit i was there.

Biggest dump ive ever been in.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: close to the arena.
Cons: Tare it down start over.
Location: It was carry but only a mile and a half from Verizon Arena.
The staff did not know what or how to explain why there was no air outside the rooms there were no phone in half the rooms there were no refers and the ones that had refers they froze every thing solid. there was a pool but it would make you puke to look at it. It took all most an hour to get to a room that we thought had a working phone and refridgerator (we thought) by the time we got back from the show fridg had frozen our food and drinks solid. there was pot on the floor and to top it off I woke to my wife screaming Don! Don! the toilet is over flowing what a discusting mess. If ide had since as I look back now we would have been better off spending the night in our car. I did get to talk to a young man that had been there for 7 years and was trying to find another job at that time . and he said they fired the handyman about two weeks earlier. and he had been there 12 years the only two guys that had any nollage of the hotel at all. And to top all that off the ice makers had all been turn off for some reason. you need to get shed of the outfit at once I couldn't even give them a 1 if I were grading them.