Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Not recommended

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I would not recommend this hotel. The room smelled really bad. The bed was not comfortable and hard as rock. The curtains were right next to the bed so that when you sleep they are on you. The curtains were dirty. The carpets were dirty and smelled really bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

No no no

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Hotels description On the expedia site says it has airconditioning but no it has no Air con and no ceiling fan..too small room..the shower is faulty for hot and cold ,wifi is a joke! No wifi at all for our 2 days stay and the receptionist just keep on telling me that he already talked to his boss regarding the wifi issue..i paid for a quadruplet bed and they gave me 2 double..this hotel just ruined our London vacation and it was a horrible experience...a full refund is not enough after staying in this hotel..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Consideration...

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Note above comments...
Location: NA
Firstly - the room itself was clean, and though very small (to say it was classed as a 'double') was comfortable for one. However, there was no wardrobe... or comfortable chair; not even a space for a comfortable chair. A very noisy establishment: due to doors banging constantly; i.e. guests allow the front door to close behind them - and it makes a very loud bang; this happens quite often throughout the evening. Staff, also tend to walk about noisily... one night-manager had a habit of humming and singing as he visited the toilet close to my room; this is very annoying and inconsiderate. Though cheap and cheerful - I would not recommend, or book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Splendid and sensational Well cozy Good customer service Clean and tidy environment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience, friendly staff, good breakfast and easy to reach with public transport - underground and bus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Good budget hotel, very clean and well refurbished. Friendly and helpful staff. Got a good 10 hrs sleep, despite a little traffic noise. Thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough budget hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was budget so don't expect Hilton quality. The room was small with a single and double bed in. The bathroom was compact but very good. Nice shower. The room was very warm even for October but it was too noisy outside to have the window open to let a bit of air in. Check in was ok, friendly and we were offered fruit n yoghurt if we wished. We left early so missed breakfast but there was no night desk so we couldn't check out properly as there was no one around. All in all, not a bad hotel for a very good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels