Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

So friendly

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Most friendly hotel ever! Hot breakfast a hit and is included in the fee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Clogged toilets & poor service from a Marriott??!!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: Plumbing & personnel
Location: It's near the airport & that's about it.
Well I think the headline says everything. Yes, the toilet was clogged. No, the toilet wouldn't flush. And after telling our server at the hotel's restaurant that we were in a rush & needed to catch the next airport shuttle in about 30 minutes, it still took over 45 minutes just to get our food. I ordered a cold sandwich with chips & my sister got pita bread with hummus. Needless to say, none of our food needed to be cooked, & the restaurant wasn't particularly busy, so I can't fathom why everything took so long. We also missed the airport shuttle & decided to just call an Uber, which was probably for the best anyway as we were informed that the shuttle only drops off at terminal 5, so unless you're flying delta you're out of luck. Finally, all the front desk personnel we dealt with spoke English as a second language & had a difficult time explaining their policies & answering any questions we had. I wouldn't recommend this hotel & I wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The only disappointing thing was that we were told we had free wifi but when we tried logging in we were asked for a charge. When reporting it to the hotel staff when checking out they said we had to pay and claim it back but it would of been handy to be told that when checking in as a lot of people do not like to make a fuss. Apart from that all staff were great and hotel was lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thought it was the Heathrow Mariott!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable. Good service in business lounge.
Location: Go to terminal 5.
When you book through Expedia it does not seem to differentiate between the Heathrow and Windsor hotel. We thought it was the same one and went to the wrong hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The fridge/mini bar in my room wasn't working. My ground floor room view was the car park. There isn't much around within short walking distance. However, on the plus side, the hotel staff were friendly, professional, and provided excellent service. The food was also excellent. The hotel appears to have ample car parking, but best to call to check the price first. If you're taking public transport, the H55 national express hopper bus runs every 30mins, and will get you to and from Heathrow T5 in a few minutes, and will cost you £4.50 each way. You can buy bus fare direct from bus driver, or from the Information booth in T5 itself. It's a great hotel, with reasonably priced rooms. I would certainly recommend it, and also book it again next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 star masking as a 4 star!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely not a 4 star hotel. Rooms are very tired and need updating. Metals rusty. Service very poor. Took over 45mins to get shower gel and the sofa bed laid. Also the family room with two double beds is a bit of a squeeze for 4 people. Not the worst hotel I've stayed in but definitely not a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Very friendly staff couldn't do enough for ypu

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Excellent stay rooms clean beds comfortable staff very helpful. Food very good with buffet for children . Would stay here again
4 out of 5
by N from west midlands

Heathrow Windsor marriot hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice clean hotel, we stayed for a wedding reception that was held in the hotel,the hotel staff were very polite and welcoming. I would stay again but it is a bit price.
5 out of 5
by deborah from HERTFORD

Great position

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect position. Travelled to Windsor, Hampton Court Palace and then Heathrow Airport.